Ashley’s Review: Return to Us by Corinne Michaels




Title:
 Return to Us
Series: Willow Creek Valley #1

Author: Corinne Michaels
Genre: Romance
Publisher: BAAE Inc.
Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


This was an emotional read that had me crying. I would recommend having tissues near by. I loved Return to Us, this was a one sitting read for me. 


Ashley’s Review: Hold the Forevers by K. A. Linde




Title:
 Hold the Forevers 

Author: K. A. Linde
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: K. A. Linde 

Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...

The queen of angst has done it again!! I have been dying for a love triangle with all the angst and boy did we get it. 


Ashley’s Review: Tequila Rose by Willow Winters




Title:
 Tequila Rose
Series: Tequila Rose #1

Author: Willow Winters 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Willow Winters 

Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

It has been a while since I have read a book by Willow Winters. The blurb for Tequila Rose had me wanting to get my hands on it. This is my kind of story. 


Ashley’s Review: The Crush by Penelope Ward




Title:
 The Crush

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: February 22, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Crush was a page turner. I always look forward to getting a new book from Penelope Ward, she is one of my go to authors. I was in need of a slow burn forbidden romance. The chemistry these characters have is off the charts. 

Release Blitz: Return to Us by Corinne Michaels

 

Return to Us by Corinne Michaels is now live!

 

From New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a new second chance standalone love story.

At eighteen, I walked away from Willow Creek Valley for good.

I was young, scared, and stupid, and it cost me the love of my life—Grayson Parkerson.

Fourteen years later, a crash sends me back home to recover.

Back to where we met, fell in love, and planned a future.

The one he’s now living as a single dad to his daughter.

Working at The Park Inn together gives us a chance to reconnect, and seeing him with his little girl makes me long for the days when he was mine. One look in his gorgeous blue-green eyes, and it’s like I never left. One kiss, and my world is upside down. One night together, and I know without a doubt, in his arms is where I belong.

I’m not the girl I was—intimidated by his wealthy family and desperate to escape our small town. I can imagine a new life for us here.

But he’s learned to guard his heart, and trust won’t come easily.

How can I convince him to give first love a second chance?

 

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3uaYe2q

Apple Books: http://apple.co/2ZwV5ff

Nook: https://bit.ly/3jNQZHb

Kobo: http://bit.ly/3ds1OiS

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2NCgYHd

Audible: https://amzn.to/3pCzdJL

Narrated by Andi Arndt & Sebastian York

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2M4jkyj

Meet Corinne

Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.

Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed--reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.

Connect with Corinne

Website: http://corinnemichaels.com

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv

Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/corinnemichaelsbooks/

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6

Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z

Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss

Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/2EibEEn

CMBOOKS TO 77948

Ashley’s Audio Review: Tequila Rose by Willow Winters




Title:
 Tequila Rose
Series: Tequila Rose #1

Author: Willow Winters 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Willow Winters

Pub Date: January 8, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
 

It has been a while since I have read a book by Willow Winters. The blurb for Tequila Rose had me wanting to get my hands on it. This is my kind of story. The narrators were perfect and brought the story to life. I love when Sebastian York narrates a book. He is one of my favorite narrators. 


Ashley’s Review: Hard to Score by K. Bromberg



Title:
 Hard to Score
Series: Play Hard #3

Author: K. Bromberg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC

Pub Date: February 16, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I can’t get enough of this series. I am a huge fan of K. Bromberg. The Play Hard series is one you don’t want to miss. I couldn’t get enough of Braxton and Drew. 

Ashley's Review: Fletcher by V. McFarlane







Title:
 Fletcher 
Series: Boys of HGU, #1

Author: V. McFarlane
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: V. McFarlane

Pub Date: February 20, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is a new to me author that will defiantly be reading again. This book pulled me in. After reading the blurb I knew I had to read this. 

Terri's Review: The Crush by Penelope Ward





Title:
 The Crush

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: February 22, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Crush is a slow burn with amazing chemistry and characters that click incredibly well.