Ashley’s Review: Forever Enough by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Forever Enough
Series: Love in Montana #6

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC

Pub Date: May 28, 2024
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I will read anything Kelly Elliott writes. I love her small town romances and the way she tells a story. Forever Enough was the perfect beach read. It was a sweet love story with great characters.


There were moments my heart broke for Bradley and Mackenzie. She went through a lot and Bradley just wants what the rest of his family has. These two had an instant connection and were perfect for each other. They have the greatest banter and make each other better, they complete each other. I really enjoyed this book and seeing all the characters from past books.  Must read!




Ashley’s Review: Unstoppable Love by Stacey Lynn




Title:
 Unstoppable Love
Series: Kelly Family #2

Author: Stacey Lynn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Stacey Lynn

Pub Date: May 14, 2024
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I have been on a roll with amazing reads from great authors. I have been waiting on the next book in this series since I finished the first one. I adored the first book and was so excited to get Cameron’s story. I am a sucker for small town enemies to lovers romance. Add sports into the mix and I am one happy girl. That is a great combo for a good story. These two definitely don’t start off good and the instant bickering begins. Unstoppable Love was a fun read with great characters and plenty of witty banter and chemistry. I am looking forward to the next book in this series. 




Ashley’s Review: This Woman Forever by Jodi Ellen Malpas




Title:
 This Woman Forever
Series: This Man- The Story from Jesse #3

Author: Jodi Ellen Malpas
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jodie Ellen Malpas

Pub Date: May 14, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I so loved this series so much and really loved getting Jesse’s point of view. I love being inside his mind. It’s nice getting to learn things about his past we never knew. Jesse is a complex man that I have loved getting to know better.  This is a must read! Make sure you have the This Man series. Trust me you will not regret it.





Ashley’s Review: I Though of You by Jewel E. Ann




Title:
 I Thought of You

Author: Jewel E. Ann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: May 2, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

What an emotional rollercoaster this book was in the best possible way. I still cannot stop thinking about this book. Jewel E. Ann is one of those authors I know can break my heart and then somehow put it back together by the end. I may not like how we got there but she always makes me happy by the end. I adore this authors work and will read anything she writes. I Thought of You is best to go in blind not really knowing anything. Make sure to have tissues on hand. Loved this book so much, MUST READ!







Terri's Review: When I Had You by S.L. Scott





Title: When I Had You
Author: S.L. Scott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: S.L. Scott

Pub Date: April 4, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I can’t express how much I loved this family.  I’m sad knowing this is the last of the series. I cannot wait for Poppy’s book. 

Ashley’s Review: Falling For Her by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Falling For Her
Series: Boston Love #3

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC

Pub Date: April 18, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I absolutely loved this book! It was the perfect spring break read. Once I stared I couldn’t put it down. There were so many other things I needed to be doing but I just had to finish first. This series just keeps getting better. I loved Wes and Clare’s story. It was the perfect love/hate slow burn read. The chemistry between these two is off the charts. If you haven’t read this series, what are you waiting for? Must read!



Bossy Billionaire: By M. Robinson




Title: Bossy Billionaire
Series: Billion-Dollar Men #1

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: April 1, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

YES!!! This book was perfect and I cannot wait for Aires book!

Capri is all grown-up!! If you don’t know who Capri is, she’s Julian and Autumn’s daughter from Second Chance Contract.

Elias didn’t have the best upbringing, but he was determined to succeed. He wanted to be worthy of the girl he fell in love with. Succeed he did, they don’t call him “Sin” or “Devil in a suit” for nothing.🥰


I loved being able to check in on past characters that I love. However there is never enough Julian.

There was the perfect balance between angst, spice and love. These two truly are soulmates. I really hope to see more of them in Aires book.

Monica sure knows how to do alpha men!! This is a must read.

Ashley’s Review: Unending Love by Stacey Lynn





Title:
 Unending Love
Series: Kelly Family #1

Author: Stacey Lymm
Genre: Sports Romance
Publisher: Stacey Lynn

Pub Date: March 5, 2024
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Great start to a new series. This book was so sweet and romantic and funny. Just what I was in the mood for. I loved how these characters interactions were after so many years. Emily and Caleb were perfect for each other. Add in that sweet boy and it just makes it even better. The Kelly family is the kind of family we all want. I can’t wait for the next book in the series. 







Ashley’s Review: The Surrogate by Penelope Ward




Title:
 The Surrogate

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward 

Pub Date: February 26, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I just adore this author just when I think she can’t make me love her book more than the last she does. I loved this book so much! You will fall hard for Sig and Abby. I was so excited to get Sig’s book. It was everything and more. Pulled at my heartstrings and the build up of the characters and this story. Perfection! Must read! 







Terri's Review: The Surrogate by Penelope Ward




Title: The Surrogate

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: February 26, 2024
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

My heart is overflowing with love for these characters!! I absolutely loved Sig and Abby. I was ecstatic when I learned that Sig was getting a book! This is a must read!