Ashley’s Review: You Know You Need Me by Willow Winters




Title:
 You Know You Need Me 
Series: You Know Me Duet  #2

Author: Willow Winters 
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Willow Winters 

Pub Date: December 29, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...

The conclusion we have all been waiting for. I couldn’t wait to see how the story would end for Evan and Kat. This was an emotional suspenseful  journey. I am not going to give anything away. All I will say is get ready for  a rollercoaster ride you will not want off of. 

Must Read Duet 



Ashley’s Audio Review: My Darling Arrow by Saffron A Kent




Title:
 My Darling Arrow
Series: St. Mary’s Rebels #1

Author: Saffron A. Kent
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Saffron A. Kent 

Pub Date: November 11, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...

Wow what a book! These narrators pulled me in and kept me up late at night listening to this book. Talk about angst and drama! 


Teaser Blast: Fletcher by V. McFarlane

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅTEASER BLAST๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

FLETCHER (Boys of HGU, Book 1) by V. McFarlane is coming February 20!

Cover Reveal: The Crush by Penelope Ward


Blog Tour: The Vallain by L. J. Shen

"A love story with teeth and claws. I dare you not to fall in love with Cillian Fitzpatrick." - USA Today bestselling author, Parker S. Huntington

The Villain, an all-new twisted modern day Greek tragedy from USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author L.J. Shen is available now!

Ashley’s Review: The Vallain by L. J. Shen




Title:
 The Vallain
Series: Boston Belles #2

Author: L. J. Shen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: L. J. Shen

Pub Date: December 17, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Another amazing book by the fabulous L. J. Shen. She will pull you in and take you on an emotional rollercoaster. 


Terri's Review: Fables and Other Lies by Claire Contreras





Title: Fables and Other Lies
Author: Claire Contreras
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Claire Contreras

Pub Date: December 20, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


Five stars are not enough! I absolutely loved this book. I could not turn the pages fast enough. Now that I finished, I’m sad and doing a re-read.

 

Terri's Review: The Villain by L.J. Shen





Title: The Villain
Series: Boston Belles #2

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: December 16, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Villain was AMAZING! Which speaks a lot because I usually do not like the alphahole male. Their meanness does nothing for me. But man, Cillian hit differently. He hit all the right buttons. My heart was not prepared.

Ashley’s Review: The Relationship Pact by Adriana Locke




Title:
 The Relationship Pact
Series: Kings of Football #3 

Author: Adriana Locke
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Umbrella Publishing Inc.  

Pub Date: December 17, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved this series and how each book was written by a different author. These ladies are so talented. 

Cover Reveal: Strong Enough by Key Elliott



New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Elliott has revealed the cover for Strong Enough!



Releasing February 9, 2021

The fourth and final novel in New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott's Meet Me in Montana series fires up the passion in a story about forgiveness and finding your soulmate.


Dirk Littlewood had the world at his feet and a life he claimed to love. He was a world-champion bull rider with plenty of women to keep his nights busy and make his inner loneliness nothing but a delusion.

Dirk's life was exactly how he wanted it.

Until it wasn't.

The moment Merit Eden showed back up in Hamilton, Montana, everything was turned upside down. Life changed immediately and then tragedy struck.

Merit was the only woman who could bring Dirk to his knees--and the only woman who could heal his broken past. If only he'd let her in, they could heal each other in the process.

The only thing left for Dirk to do was figure out how to not only forgive himself, but accept forgiveness from the only woman he had ever truly loved...if only he was strong enough to withstand the heartbreak.

Strong Enough is a stand alone novel in the Meet Me in Montana series, 
but for a better reading experience the order is as follows:

1. Never Enough https://amzn.to/2UpkYLo
2. Always Enough https://amzn.to/3nmj5LX
3. Good Enough https://amzn.to/3ne89js
4. Strong Enough https://amzn.to/3eUsMyh



Cover Designer: Hang  Le

Preorder today on Amazon!
US: https://amzn.to/30Y01ds
WW: http://mybook.to/StrongEnough
    
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3jR8OX9




Meet Kelly



Kelly Elliott is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Her bestselling works include, Wanted, Broken, Lost Love, and Never Enough, to name a few.

Kelly lives in central Texas with her husband, Gus, her chocolate lab, four cats, and endless wildlife creatures. When she's not writing, Kelly enjoys reading and spending time with her family.
 
Connect with Kelly
Website | https://www.kellyelliottauthor.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/34ucSHq
Amazon | https://amzn.to/2Efkcwa
Facebook | https://bit.ly/32jyBPP
Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2ElCLyG
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3lg6ERJ
Twitter | https://bit.ly/34G8pSr
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3j3ynTA
Pinterest | https://bit.ly/34ualwY
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/32gz70W
TEXT 512-714-3529

Available Now: The Villain by L.J. Shen

To marry or not to marry Boston’s favorite villain?

The Villain, an all-new dark and decadent love story from USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author L.J. Shen is available now!

Ashley’s Review: Stay for Me by Corinne Michaels




Title:
 Stay for Me
Series: The Arrowood Brothers #4

Author: Corinne Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Corinne Michaels

Pub Date: December 8, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
One thing that made this story really tie together nicely was how Angie gave us short flashbacks in Kylie and Cooper’s life. Some of those flashbacks were happy, some were sad. Either way they really helped develop the overall story.

Ashley’s Review: Hard to Hold by K. Bromberg




Title:
 Hard to Hold
Series: Play Hard #2

Author: K. Bromberg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC

Pub Date: December 1, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I love this series so much! Hard to Hold took me on an emotional journey. This book was packed full of emotions and the intense chemistry between Lennox and Rush. 


Ashley’s Review: The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills




Title:
 The Revenge Pact
Series: Kings of Football #1

Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Genre: New Adult 
Publisher: Ilsa Madden-Mills

Pub Date: December 3, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Revenge Pact is the first book in a new series of standalones. Ilsa Madden-Mills started off this series with a bang. 

Ashley’s Review: Not What I Expected by Jewel E. Ann




Title:
 Not What I Expected

Author: Jewel E. A n
Genre: Second Chance  Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: December 6, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a big fan of Jewel E. Ann.  Anything she writes I have to read, she’s one of those must reads authors for me. 


Cover Reveal: The Villain by L.J. Shen


“A love story with teeth and claws. I dare you not to fall in love with Cillian Fitzpatrick.”
– Parker S. Huntington, USA Today Bestselling Author

The Villain, an all-new modern retelling of Hades and Persphone from USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming December 17th, and we have the drop-dead sexy cover!

Ashley's Review: Playing for Keeps by Alley Ciz





Title: Playing for Keeps
Series: #UofJ#3

Author: Alley Ciz
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: House of Crazy Publishing

Pub Date: December 3, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

We finally get the conclusion to Mase and Kay’s story. After the second book I have been not so patiently waiting for it. Playing for Keeps was a one sitting read that I couldn’t put down.

Release Blast: Playing for Keeps by Alley Ciz

๐Ÿˆ โ„๐•†๐•‹ โ„•๐”ผ๐•Ž โ„๐”ผ๐•ƒ๐”ผ๐”ธ๐•Š๐”ผ ๐Ÿˆ

๐“๐ก๐ž ๐„๐๐ˆ๐‚ ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐œ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž! ๐๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐Š๐ž๐ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐›๐ฒ ๐€๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฒ ๐‚๐ข๐ณ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐…๐‘๐„๐„ ๐ข๐ง ๐Š๐ข๐ง๐๐ฅ๐ž ๐”๐ง๐ฅ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐!!

Grab your copy today: https://books2read.com/u/mqrR66

Release Blitz: The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Ashley’s Review: Forever Wild by K. A. Tucker




Title:
 Forever Wild
Series: The Simple Wild #3

Author: K. A. Tucker 
Genre: Romance
Publisher: K. A. Tucker

Pub Date: December 1, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I couldn’t wait to go back to Trapper’s Crossing. I was so excited to see we were getting more of Jonah and Calla. These two are everything. I have loved them since book one. 


Release Blitz: Hard to Hold by K. Bromberg







Rush McKenzie is a bad boy soccer player who's running from a scandal. Lennox Kincade is an ex-beauty queen who's trying to revamp her reputation.

What starts as a bit of fun, ends with something they never saw coming. 


Hard to Hold by K. Bromberg is now live! 


New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, is back with a heartfelt, standalone romance
and a new hero to steal your heart . . .
The contract with Major League Soccer was supposed to help repair my damaged reputation.

Then I discovered that I'd made a deal with the devil: the player I'm supposed to recruit is none
other than the bad boy, star Premier League footballer, Rush McKenzie.

British. Tattooed. Sexy. A man currently at the center of a huge scandal.

The goal? To convince him to stay in the States.

But what's wrong with a little fun in the meantime? No strings. No sweet nothings. Just a way
to pass the time while we're both struggling to prove our true selves to the world.
If someone found out our relationship was anything more than professional, it would only serve
to prove all our critics right.

***
I never should have agreed to take the fall.

But I did and I'm a man of my word.

Even if it means risking everything I've worked for.

The only bright side is Lennox Kincade.

Gorgeous. Defiant. Rumor-tainted. Totally off-limits.

Sharing a house with the gorgeous sports agent should have been a fun distraction from the
turmoil. Someone to help pass the time while the tensions back home die down.

But what started as nothing, ends up as something I never saw coming.




  Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!


Amazon: https://geni.us/H2HoldAmz

Apple: https://geni.us/H2HdAB

Nook: https://geni.us/H2HldBN

Kobo: https://geni.us/H2HdK

Google Play: https://geni.us/H2HdGP

Audible: Coming Soon

  


Add to Goodreads: https://smarturl.it/H2HoldGR




Meet Kristy



New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary romance novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate but can't help to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow and her mind scattered in too many different directions.

Since publishing her first book on a whim in 2013, Kristy has sold over one and a half million copies of her books across eighteen different countries and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over thirty times. Her Driven trilogy (Driven, Fueled, and Crashed) is currently being adapted for film by the streaming platform, Passionflix, with the first movie (Driven) out now.

With her imagination always in overdrive, she is currently scheming, plotting, and swooning over her latest hero. You can find out more about him or chat with Kristy on any of her social media accounts. The easiest way to stay up to date on new releases and upcoming novels is to sign up for her newsletter (http://bit.ly/254MWtI) or follow her on Bookbub (http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB)

 

Connect with Kristy


Website: www.kbromberg.com

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/Kbromberg_GR

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergAmz

Facebook: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergFB

Facebook Group: http://smarturl.it/DrivenFB

Instagram: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergIG

Twitter: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergTwitter

Bookbub: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kbrombergwrites/

Other: http://smarturl.it/DrivenMoviesFB

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/3hyQ3FS


Text Kbromberg to 77948 to stay up to date on all things Driven movies and new releases


Teasers



Ashley's Review: The Best of Us by Kennedy Fox





Title: The Best of Us
Series: Love in Isolation #2

Author: Kennedy Fox
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kennedy Fox

Pub Date: December 1, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am really enjoying this series. The Best of Us can be read as a standalone. This book will have you hooked from the very beginning. 

 

Release Blast: The Best of Us by Kennedy Fox

Release Date: December 1

๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ก๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ก๐ž๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐›๐ข๐ ๐ ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐›๐ฅ๐ข๐ณ๐ณ๐š๐ซ๐ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ ๐ก๐ข๐ญ๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ'๐ซ๐ž ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ ๐ข๐ง ๐š ๐œ๐š๐›๐ข๐ง ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐›๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐'๐ฌ ๐›๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐จ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฆ๐š๐ค๐ž him ๐Ÿ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ข๐ง ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ.

 

THE BEST OF US by Kennedy Fox is now available on all retailers! A best friend's brother, opposites attract, and snowed-in together standalone romance. 


Grab Your Copy Here!


Meet Kennedy Fox

Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish are a duo of romance authors who teamed up under the USA Today pseudonym, Kennedy Fox. 


They share a love of Hallmark movies & overpriced coffee. When they aren’t bonding over romantic comedies, they like to brainstorm new book ideas. 


One day in 2016, they decided to collaborate under a pseudonym and have some fun creating new characters that’ll make you blush and your heart melt. 


Happily ever afters guaranteed! 


View our full reading order here: http://bit.ly/2qgCqTu


Connect with Kennedy Fox

Tiktok @brookekfox and @lyraparish

Twitter @kennedyfoxbooks

Facebook.com/kennedyfoxbooks

Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2RfvFOf



Hosted By: