Ashley's Audio Review: Enticing Liam by Kristen Proby



Title: Enticing Liam
Series: Big Sky Royals #2
Author: Kristen Proby
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ampersand Publishing Inc.

Pub Date: April 16, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved Liam and Ellie's story. The narrators were perfect and kept me listening long after I should have stopped. Kristen Proby alwasys blows me away with her writing. I have been a huge fan from the very beginning. 

Ashley's Review: Queen Move by Kennedy Ryan



Title: Queen Move
Author: Kennedy Ryan
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Blue Box Press

Pub Date: May 26, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Kennedy Ryan never disappoints; she is one of those authors you can feel the emotions with every word written. After meeting Kimba in The King Maker I was hoping we would get her story. 

Kimba and Ezra were best friends from the time they were born until their teenage years. These two have a strong bond that’s unbreakable no matter how long it’s been since they’ve seen each other. Queen move is one of those books I will go back and read again. This book gives you all the feels with steam. I loved this book and highly recommend it!



Blog Tour: Queen Move by Kennedy Ryan

QUEEN MOVE - BT banner

Release Blast: We Were Once by S.L. Scott


Cover Reveal: Hard to Handle by K. Bromberg


Ashley's Review: A Love Song for Rebels by Piper Lawson



Title: A Love Song for Rebels
Series: Rivals #2

Author: Piper Lawson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Piper Lawson

Pub Date: May 27, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

What an ending! I need the conclusion asap. I was so excited to start this book when it landed on my kindle. Piper Lawson had me turning the pages as fast as I could and devouring this book in one sitting.

I am not going to give anything away about this book. I will say you need to read this series. I am loving Annie and Tyler’s story and cannot wait until we get book 3. The Rivals series is a MUST READ!



Release Bitz: A Love Song for Rebels by Piper Lawson


Ashley's Review: Ruthless Princess by Rachel Van Dyken



Title: Ruthless Princess
Series: Mafia Royals #1

Author: Rachel Van Dyken
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Van Dyken Enterprises INC

Pub Date: May 19, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Ruthless Princess is raw and emotional and oh so good. I absolutely love the cover! This book was so much more than I was expecting.  They abide by rules that are not supposed to be broken. Rachel Van Dyken sure knows how to write a mafia story. Serena and Junior have gone through a lot to be together. Serena and Junior are the heirs to their mafia families. You can be friends with the other families just don’t fall for one. There were so many twists and turns along the way I didn’t see coming. I loved this book and all the characters and can’t wait for more from this series. 




Ashley's Review: Every Little Piece of Me by Lexi Ryan



Title: Every Little Piece of Me
Series: Orchard Valley #1

Author: Lexie Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Lexi Ryan Books

Pub Date: May 19, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

After reading the blurb for this book I knew I had to get my hands on it. Every Little Piece of Me was more than I was expecting. This book kept me up late into the night reading when I should be sleeping. 

Ashley's Review: Fight for Me by Corinne Michaels



Title: Fight for Me
Series: Arrowood Brothers #2

Author: Corinne Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: BAEE Publishing

Pub Date: May 19, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This series just keeps getting better and better. Corinne Michaels broke my heart and put it back together. She has a way of doing that with the most beautiful stories. 

I loved Declan and Sydney’s story. I am a huge fan of second chance romances. Make sure you have tissues ready. Fight for Me was one heck of a journey. I can’t wait for the next book in this series. This series is a Must Read!



Teaser: The Girl in the Love Song by Emma Scott









🎼⭐️TEASER TUESDAY!⭐️ 🎼
An angsty, emotional, coming-of-age romance that will put your heart through the wringer. The Girl in the Love Song releases June 7!  
⭐️⭐️⭐️BLURB ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Miller Stratton is a survivor. After a harrowing childhood of poverty, he will do anything it takes to find security for himself and his mom. He’s putting all his hopes and dreams in the fragile frame of his guitar and the beauty he creates with its strings and his soulful voice.
Until Violet.
No one expects to meet the love of their life at age thirteen. But the spunky rich girl steals Miller’s heart and refuses to give it back.
Violet McNamara’s life hasn’t been as simple as it looks. Her picture-perfect family is not so perfect after all. Her best friend Miller is her one constant and she is determined not to ruin their friendship with romantic complications.
But the heart wants what it wants. As Miller’s star begins to rise to stratospheric heights, what will it take for Violet to realize that she’s the girl in all of his love songs?

Terri's Review: Southern Storm by Natasha Madison



Title: Southern Storm
Series: Southern Series #3

Author: Natasha Madison
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Natasha Madison

Pub Date: May 19, 2020
Rating: 3.5  Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Finally!!! I’ve been waiting for Savannah and Beau to get with the program.

Terri's Review: Fourth a Lie by Pepper Winters



Title: Fourth a Lie
Series: Goddess Isle #4

Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark  Romance
Publisher: Pepper Winters

Pub Date: May 19, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Dang!  This series is a ride and not a nice relaxing Sunday drive where you stop and get ice cream and laugh… more of a grab the o’shoot bar, say a prayer and hold on tight for this roller-coaster ride!

Cover Reveal: We Were Once by S.L. Scott


Ashley’s Review: The Two of Us by Kennedy Fox



Title: The Two of Us
Series: Love in Isolation 
Author: Kennedy Fox
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kennedy Fox

Pub Date: May 15, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...


This was a fun quick read that takes place in New York during the Covid19 quarantine.  I really enjoyed this story and getting something a little on the lighter side during all this going on. 

Release Blitz: The Two of Us by Kennedy Fox



Ashley's Review: The Hunter by L.J. Shen



Title: The Hunter
Series: Boston Belles #1

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: May 10, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

After seeing this cover and reading the blurb I was so excited to read The Hunter. L.J. Shen always blows me away with her writing. I loved Hunter!

Terri's Review: The Hunter by L.J. Shen



Title: The Hunter
Series: Boston Belles #1

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: L.J Shen

Pub Date: May 11, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Hunter was just what I need! Some of my favorite reads are those of the men who think they are immune to love. Oh, how I like watching them fall and let me say Hunter did not disappoint.

Ashley's Review: The Rival Roomies by Piper Rayne



Title: The Rival Roomies
Series: The Rooftop Crew #3

Author: Piper Rayne
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Piper Rayne

Pub Date: May 12, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is the third book in the Rooftop Crew series. I kept hoping we were going to get Rian and Dylan’s story. The Rival Roomies was everything I expected and more. 

Release Blast: The Rival Roomies by Piper Rayne



Terri's Review: The Naughty Princess by Claire Contreras



Title: The Naughty Princess
Series: A Sexy Royals Novella

Author: Claire Contreras
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: 1001 Dark Nights Press

Pub Date: May 12, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Naughty Princess was everything I was hoping for and more. Pilar and Ben story was romantic, sexy, fun and full of strength and love. Plus, we get to see some more of Eli and Addie (If you haven’t read The Sinful King DO.IT.NOW) PLUS another famous footballer makes an appearance (Warren)… (I wish I knew how to put heart eyes into my review).

Ashley's Review: Love Under Quarantine by Kylie Scot & Audrey Carlan



Title: Love Under Quarantine
Author: Kylie Scott & Audrey Carlan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kylie Scott & Audrey Carlan

Pub Date: May 5, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was a great spin on what’s going on now. Being quarantined has not been a piece of cake but Love Under Quarantine sure made it a little better. I enjoyed this book these two authors co-wrote together. 

Ashley's Review: The Teaching Hours by Sara Ney



Title: The Teaching Hours
Series: How to Date a Douchebag #5.5

Author: Sara Ney
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Sara Ney

Pub Date: May 5, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This novella was perfect, and such a fun read. This a great series and if you haven’t read you are missing out.  We got to see Rex change throughout the series, and I was hoping we would get his story. This fast paced novella will have you turning the pages as fast as you can. 

Rex has finally met his match in this sweet light hearted read. You don’t want to miss this novella and make sure you check out the rest of the series. 



Ashley's Review: The Hating Season by K.A. Linde



Title: The Hating Season
Series: Season #2

Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.

Pub Date: April 28, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been in need of a good angsts read! I knew the minute The Hating Season landed on my kindle that’s exactly what I’d get. 

Teaser: Fight for Me by Corinne Michaels




OMG who is ready for more Arrowood brothers?! ME!! Corinne Michaels never fails to make her characters work for their happy ever after. I guess you could say … it’s sure to be a fight. Which is what life is, right? Well, Fight for Me is releasing May 19th and I can’t wait for Declan to make me swoon and prove his love! Have you preordered?  

Ashley's Review: A Love Song for Liars by Piper Lawson



Title: A Love Song for Liars
Series: Rivals #1

Author: Piper Lawson
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Piper Lawson

Pub Date: April 29, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is my first time reading this author. I can’t believe it has taken me this long. I will definitely be going back and reading more from Piper Lawson. A Love Song for Liars is exactly what I needed while I was stuck at home. This was a one sitting read and I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Release Blast: A Love Song for Liars by Piper Lawson

Ashley's Review: My Favorite Souvenir by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



Title: My Favorite Souvenir
Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: C. Scott Publishing

Pub Date: April 27, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love when these two authors write together. They always deliver heartfelt stories with characters you love. 

Terri's Review: My Favorite Souvenir by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



Title: My Favorite Souvenir
Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: C. Scott Publishing

Pub Date: April 27, 2020
Rating: 4  Stars

Our thoughts...
  
My Favorite Souvenir was exactly what I needed right now. It was fun, flirty and full of chemistry. I could not turn the pages fast enough. Two strangers, no real names and an epic cross-country road trip.  

Cover Reveal: The Hunter by L.J SHen




Hunter - CR banner


Boston’s debauched elite is going up in flames, and it’s the Fitzpatrick family that set it on fire.
The Hunter, an all-new dazzling and delicious contemporary romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming May 11th and we have the stunning cover!

Teaser: Fight for Me by Corinne Michaels





My one-click finger is all warmed up. Sydney and Declan are going to be so freaking angsty in their second chance love story! We only got a glimpse in Come Back for Me and … I’m guessing Corinne Michaels is going to put these two to the test. All I know is, I can’t wait for Fight for Me! Is it May 19 yet? Make sure you pre-order today! 

Ashley's Review: Til the Last Lyric by M. Robinson



Title: Til the Last Lyric
Series: Life of Debauchery #2

Author: M. Robinson 
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: April 21, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The epic conclusion to the Life of Debauchery duet was perfection and exactly what I have grown to expect from M. Robinson. She had me in tears and with this one. Cash and Journey’s story is heartbreaking and soul shattering. My emotions were all over the place on this roller coaster ride. This book had it all, one moment I was smiling and the next I would be in tears. Make sure you have tissues handy. 

Release Blast:Til The Last Lyric by M. Robinson