Dual Cover Reveal: Life of Debauchery Duet



Ashley's Review: The Life You Stole by Jewel E. Ann



Title: The Life You Stole 
Series: Life #2

Author: Jewel E. Ann
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: February 20, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m completely wrecked right now. It’s 2 in the morning and I just finished The Life You Stole and I’m speechless. I still have tears running down my face and can’t stop thinking about this book. 

Blog Tour: The Life You Stole by Jewel E. Ann

LYS - BT banner

Ashley's Review: Great and Precious Things by Rebecca Yarros



Title: Great and Precious Things
Author: Rebecca Yarros
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Entangled: Amara

Pub Date: February 25, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book was such an emotional story about redemption. It was beautifully written and one of my favorite books by Rebecca Yarros.

Release Day: Great and Precious Things by Rebecca Yarros


Review Tour: Just One Year by Penelope Ward


Ashley's Review: Just One Year by Penelope Ward



Title: Just One Year
Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Young Adult Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward Books, INC

Pub Date: February 24, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was a cute read that I really enjoyed. Teagan and Caleb characters were fun and I really enjoyed their story.

Blog Tour: Angry God by L.J. Shen

Angry God - BT banner

Ashley's Review: Angry God by L.J. Shen



Title: Angry God
Series: All Saints High #3

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: February 18, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

L.J. Shen has done it again and made me like Vaughn when I thought I wasn’t going to. This book had it all and kept me up late reading every last page. 

Terri's Review: Angry God by L.J. Shen



Title: Angry God
Series: All Saints High #3

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre:  New Adult Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: February 18, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Wow!! I laughed, I cried and screamed at my kindle. Angry God was AMAZING!! I’m not sure what I was expecting to read but I received way more than I bargained for.

Terri's Review: Just One Year by Penelope Ward



Title: Just One YearAuthor: Penelope Ward
Genre: Young Adult  Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward Books, INC

Pub Date: February 24, 2020
Rating: 3.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Just One Year is a cute slow burn that will keep you turning the page if you’re a YA fan. Both Caleb and Teagans characters are fun and well written. JOY is full of first love feels. OMG this cover!! 

Ashley’s Review: Wild at Heart by K.A. Tucker



Title: Wild at Heart
Series: Wild #2

Author: K.A. Tucker 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Tucker

Pub Date: February 18, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I was so excited when I saw we were getting another book about Calla and Jonah. The minute this book landed on my kindle I dove in and couldn’t stop. I loved the first book The Simple Wild just as much as Wild at Heart. K.A. Tucker delivered a phenomenal story with flawless writing. 

Blog Tour: Wild at Heart by K.A. Tucker

WAH - BT banner.jpg

Cover Reveal & Blurb: The Sinful King by Claire Contreras


Four things you need to know about The Sinful King:

1. The Sinful King is 100% standalone
2. The Sinful King is available for pre-order and will be FREE in Kindle Unlimited on March 5th!
3. You can pre-order it here: https://geni.us/TheSinfulKingAmazon
4. THIS COVER IS HOT!!!

Release Blitz: Wild at Heart by K.A. Tucker

WAH - RB banner.jpg

Release Blitz: Angry God by L.J. Shen


Angry God - RB banner
Buckle up and enjoy the ride, because you're not coming out the same way you went in. A top 2020 read hands down.” --Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

Ashley’s Review: Always Yours by Kennedy Fox



Title: Always Yours
Series: Roommate Duet #6

Author: Kennedy Fox
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Angie McKeon

Pub Date: Kennedy Fox
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Release Blast: Always Yours by Kennedy Fox



Ashley’s Review: The Affair by J.L. Berg



Title: The Affair
Author: J.L. Berg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: J.L. Berg

Pub Date: February 13,2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book wasn’t what I was expecting at all. After reading the blurb and the title I thought I would be in for an angst filled ride. That wasn’t the case this was more of an emotional journey helping the heroine deal with what she was going through. J.L. Berg did a fantastic job weaving all the characters and this story together. 

I really enjoyed this story and if your like contemporary second chance romances this is the book for you. 





Terri's Review : The Affair by J.L. Berg



Title: The AffairAuthor: J.L. Berg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: J. L. Berg

Pub Date: February 13, 2020
Rating: 3.75 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Affair was an emotional second chance at love that caught me off guard.

Ashley's Review: The Life that Mattered by Jewel E. Ann



Title: The Life that Mattered
Series: Life Duet #1

Author: Jewel E. Ann
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: February 6, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

What a story, this book took me on a ride and kept my attention until the very last page. I love the covers for this duo. I’m hoping Jewel E Ann puts me out of misery early on in book 2. 

Blog Tour: The Life that Mattered by Jewel E. Ann

LTM - BT banner

Sneak Peek: Angry God by L.J. Shen




“The artistry that L.J. Shen is gifted with blows me away every single time, but Angry God was a whole new dimension.”
- Amo Jones, USA Today bestselling author 

Angry God, an all-new standalone new adult romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming February 18th, and we have the FIRST SNEAK! 

We were told we were a cut above the rest, the future of artists all over the world. We had the talent, the status, the money, and the opportunity. But if we were silver, Vaughn Spencer was gold. If we were good, he was brilliant. And when we shone? He gleamed with the force of a thousand suns, charring everything around him. 
It was like God had carved him differently, paid extra attention to detail while creating him. His cheekbones were sharper than scalpel blades, his eyes the palest shade of blue in nature, his hair the inkiest black. He was so white I could see the veins under his skin, but his mouth was red as fresh blood—warm, alive, and deceiving. 
He fascinated and infuriated me. But just like everyone else, I kept my distance from him. He wasn’t here to make friends. He’d made that clear by never attending the food hall or any of the social functions. 
Another thing Vaughn had and I didn’t? My father’s admiration. I didn’t know why the great Edgar Astalis fawned over some boy from California, but he did, nonetheless. 
Papa said Vaughn was going to do something special. That one day, he would be Michelangelo big. I believed him. 
And so, I hated Vaughn.

Add ANGRY GOD to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/35oUOMC

Be notified first when Angry God is live: http://bit.ly/36MnmAQ

Synopsis: 
Vaughn Spencer.
They call him an angry god.
To me, he is nothing but a heartless prince.
His parents rule this town, its police, every citizen and boutique on Main Street.
All I own is a nice, juicy grudge against him for that time he almost killed me.
Between hooking up with a different girl every weekend, breaking hearts, noses and rules, Vaughn also finds the time to bully little ole’ me.
I fight back, tooth and nail, never expecting him to chase me across the ocean after we graduate high school.
But here he is, living with me in a dark, looming castle on the outskirts of London.
A fellow intern. A prodigal sculptor. A bloody genius.
They say this place is haunted, and it is.
Carlisle Castle hides two of our most awful secrets.
Vaughn thinks he can kill the ghosts of his past, but what he doesn’t know? It’s my heart he’s slaying.



Cover Reveal: Angry God by L.J. Shen

“A top 2020 read hands down.”

--Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

Angry God, an all-new angst-filled new adult standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, is coming February 18th and we have the smoking hot cover!

AngryGodBookCover6x9_MEDIUM

Vaughn Spencer.
They call him an angry god.
To me, he is nothing but a heartless prince.
His parents rule this town, its police, every citizen and boutique on Main Street.
All I own is a nice, juicy grudge against him for that time he almost killed me.
Between hooking up with a different girl every weekend, breaking hearts, noses and rules, Vaughn also finds the time to bully little ole’ me.
I fight back, tooth and nail, never expecting him to chase me across the ocean after we graduate high school.
But here he is, living with me in a dark, looming castle on the outskirts of London.
A fellow intern. A prodigal sculptor. A bloody genius.
They say this place is haunted, and it is.
Carlisle Castle hides two of our most awful secrets.
Vaughn thinks he can kill the ghosts of his past, but what he doesn’t know? It’s my heart he’s slaying.
Add ANGRY GOD to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/35oUOMC
Be notified first when Angry God is live: http://bit.ly/36MnmAQ
Cover designed by: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs
Model: Emilio Flores
LJShen
About LJ Shen L.J. Shen is a USA Today, Washington Post and Amazon #1 best-selling author of contemporary, New Adult and YA romance. Her books have been sold to nineteen different countries. She lives in California with her husband, son, cat and eccentric fashion choices, and enjoys good wine, bad reality TV shows and catching sun rays with her lazy cat.
Connect with L.J. Shen
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:

Ashley's Review: Then You Happened by K. Bromberg


Title: Then You Happened
Author: K. Bromberg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC

Pub Date: February 3, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a huge fan of K. Bromberg, she is a must read author for me. This was an emotional story that pulled me in from page one. This book gave me all the feels and I loved it.

Blog Tour: Then You Happened by K. Bromberg

TYH - BT banner

Release Blitz: The Life that Mattered by Jewel E. Ann

LTM - RB banner.jpg

Release Blast: Fake It 'Til You Break It by Meagan Brandy


Terri's Review: Fake It 'Til You Break It by Meagan Brandy



Title: Fake It 'Til You Break ItAuthor: Meagan Brandy
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: Meagan Brandy

Pub Date: February 5, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


Score!! Another new-to-me author that was fabulous. I will admit that I’m usually not a YA reader. I require a bit more spice in my books but Fake It ‘Til You Break It was a slow burn chalked full of angst, drama and chemistry.

Ashley's Review: The Lying Season by K.A. Linde



Title: The Lying Season
Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde

Pub Date: February 4, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting to get this book on my hands since it was announced. I loved The Lying Season and all the angst K.A. Linde throws our way.

Ashley's Review: Dear Ava by Ilsa Madden-Mills



Title: Dear Ava
Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Ilsa Madden-Mills

Pub Date: February 1, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I absolutely loved everything about this book from the cover to the words written on the page. Ilsa Madden-Mills is one of my go to authors and never disappoints. Dear Ava had my heart breaking at times. This was a well written story about a hard topic.

Blog Tour: Dear Ava by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Dear Ava - BT banner

Ashley's Review: Rules of Engagement by J.T. Giessinger



Title: Rules of Engagement
Author: J.T. Giessinger
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: J.T. Giessinger

Pub Date: January 28, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

J.T. Geissinger is a new to me author that I really enjoyed reading her work. I will definitely be going back and reading more of this authors work. This was a fun fast paced read that pulled me in from the beginning.  

Blog Tour: Rules of Engagement by J.T. Geissinger

ROE - BT banner

Release Blitz: Dear Ava by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Dear Ava - RB banner

Release Blitz: Then You Happened by K. Bromberg

TYH - RB banner

Cover Reveal: Creole Kingpin by Meghan March






Ashley's Review: Heartland by Sarina Bowen



Title: Heartland 
Series: True North #7

Author: Sarina Bowen
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Tuxvury Publishing LLC

Pub Date: January 28, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love this series and Sarina Bowen’s writing. I was so excited to get my hands on Dylan’s book, he is the youngest brother. If you are looking for a good friends to lovers story look no further.

Terri's Review: Rules of Engagement by J.T. Geissinger



Title: Rules of EngagementAuthor: J.T. Geissinger
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: J.T. Geissinger

Pub Date: January 28, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

J.T. Geissinger is a new to author and I will be checking out her other books ASAP. Rules of Engagement had me hooked from the first page. Rules of Engagement is  laugh out loud funny, full of angst and one of the funniest opposites attract book that I have read.

Ashley's Review: Even if it Hurts by Marni Mann



Title: Even if it Hurts
Author: Marni Mann
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Marni Mann

Pub Date: January 28, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book really pulled at my heartstrings. I got to a point when I had to step away from this book and come back later. I don’t think I was in the right frame of mind when I started. When I came back to Even if it Hurts I couldn’t get enough.  The emotions and the way this story was written, I couldn’t stop. 

Release Blitz: Rules of Engagement by J.T. Geissinger



ROE - RB banner

Love is a battlefield for a quirky matchmaker and the cocky football star who hires her to find him a wife.

Release Day: Heartland by Sarina Bowen



Teaser: Angry God by L.J. Shen





There are no bargains between gods and mortals.

Angry God, an all-new dark and gritty new adult standalone romance from USA Today
bestselling author L.J. Shen, is coming February 18th! 

Add ANGRY GOD to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/35oUOMC

Be notified FIRST when Angry God is live: http://bit.ly/36MnmAQ


Attachments area

Terri's Review: Even If It Hurts by Marni Mann



Title: Even If It  HurtsAuthor: Marni Mann
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Marni Mann

Pub Date: January 28, 2020
Rating: 3 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m honestly not sure what to write. I was really looking forward to reading Even If It Hurt, I wasn’t expecting to read what I did, I was left with so many questions, WHY being the biggest one.

Ashley's Review: Inappropriate by Vi Keeland



Title: Inappropriate 
Author: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: C. Scott Publishing Corp

Pub Date: January 20, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved this book so much! My heart broke for our hero but I knew in true Vi Keeland fashion she would break and it put it back together. 

Terri's Review: Inappropriate by Vi Keeland



Title: InappropriateAuthor: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: C. Scott Publishing Corp

Pub Date: January 20, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I feel like a broken record when it comes to books by Vi Keeland. This one is my absolute favorite with flawless writing and well-developed characters, I was hooked within a few pages. Grant and Ireland are my all-time favorite couple! The banter, chemistry and desire to make each other happy.

Ashley's Review: The Fight for Forever by Meghan March



Title: The Fight for Forever
Series: Legend Trilogy #3

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Meghan March, LLC

Pub Date: January 14, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting for the conclusion of this trilogy. This book is full of action and picks up right where the last book left off. I really enjoyed Gabriel and Scarlett’s story.