Teaser Blast: The Party Planning Committee by Amy Matayo

🔥🔥TEASER BLAST🔥🔥

THE PARTY PLANNING COMMITTEE by Amy Matayo is coming October 5!

#1PREORDERHERE: https://amzn.to/3jBMbIe








“When Charlotte Pringle Frost won The Party Planning Committee three years ago, she gained name-recognition, money, and enough wealthy clients to keep her Beverly Hills party-planning business running for months. But when her father used all her winnings to pay off his gambling debts, he left her with nothing but the clothes on her back and a damaged reputation. Now she’s living in Arkansas, was just fired from her party store cashier job, and can’t figure out how it all went wrong. 

 

Lance Dutton hasn’t been at his mental wellness retreat in Switzerland five minutes when his mom calls to tell him his little sister is engaged. Alexandria is twenty-two, and her overly tattooed fiancĂ© fronts an underground boy band; so much for mental wellness. It isn’t enough that Lance has spent ten years of his life starring on Dealing with the Duttons—his family’s reality show; now he’s expected to come home and oversee the wedding. With multiple product lines and new endorsement deals in the works, his family can’t afford any bad press.

 

When Alexandria impulsively hires some random contestant she remembers from an old reality game show to plan the wedding, all Lance sees is a disaster in the making. It’s bad enough that the wedding is in four weeks and his sister wants the whole process aired live, but this Charlotte chick is cuter than he expected, and she’s messing with his head. Suddenly he’s thinking about the future, and nothing could possibly be worse than that.  

 

Nothing, that is, until Alexandria tells them her ridiculous wedding theme.

 

As the only sane people around, it’s up to Lance and Charlotte to make this disastrous wedding a success, a nearly impossible feat that soon has them both wondering…

 

Even if the wedding doesn’t work out, could they?”

Ashley’s Review: Hard to Love by K. Bromberg




Title:
 Hard to Love 
Series: Play Hard #5

Author: K. Bromberg 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC
Pub Date: September 7, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

 I love this series! K. Bromberg is one of my go to authors. I know when I pick up one of her books I’m going to sucked into a great story. I love Finn, I didn’t think I would. 

Ashley’s Audio Review: At First Hate by K. A. Linde




Title:
At First Hate
Series: Coastal Chronicles  #2

Author: K. A. Linde
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. A. Linde Inc. 

Pub Date: August 24, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

K. A. Linde has done it again, she is the queen on angst! She never disappoints on delivering a page turner that has me at the edge of my seat turning the pages as fast as I can. 

Release Blitz: Hard to Love by K. Bromberg

Hard to Love by K. Bromberg is now live!

New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, is back with a heartfelt, enemies to lovers romance and a hero who redeems himself to steal your heart . . .

He was the one-night stand that didn't exactly go as planned. Now he's standing before me as if he's never seen me naked, telling my manager he'll take the job. Reluctantly.

Finn Sanderson.

Sports agent extraordinaire. Handsome as hell. The man who just signed on to control my every move.

Sure, I'm to blame for my recent bad press, but when your whole life has been so regimented, isn't it normal to want to live it up a little?

But when the partying stops and the grief I'm running from has nowhere else to hide, reality sets in. Turns out, Finn's the only person I have left to help pick up the pieces. The only person to call.

Staying with him is a temporary thing. But when our fighting turns into laughter and our friendship turns into something more, will I fight for a man who swears he's hard to love? Or is it wiser to walk away? To follow the plan?

* * *
Offering to help with a client is a way to repay a long overdue IOU to my mentor. Little did I know she was the woman who left my hotel room at four in the morning.

Stevie Lancaster.

Top-seeded US tennis player. Good girl gone bad. The woman currently about to throw her career away. And now my problem.

The compensation to "babysit" her is great, but she isn't worth my trouble.

But when her world falls apart and she has no one else to turn to, I try to be a good guy by gathering her up and hiding her from the media's eye.

Now she's in my house, in my space, and even though I'm enjoying the side benefits of this unexpected arrangement, surely she's better to leave when the time comes and follow her destiny. Because I'm not the man she needs. Not the man she could love. Right?

 

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!

Amazon: https://geni.us/H2LoveAm

Apple Books: https://geni.us/H2LoveAB

Nook: https://geni.us/H2LoveBN

Kobo: https://geni.us/H2LoveK

Google Play: https://geni.us/Hard2LoveGP

 

Audible: Coming Soon!

 

Add to Goodreads: https://geni.us/H2LoveGR

 

 

Meet Kristy


New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary romance novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate but can't help to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow and her mind scattered in too many different directions.

Since publishing her first book on a whim in 2013, Kristy has sold over one and a half million copies of her books across eighteen different countries and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over thirty times. Her Driven trilogy (Driven, Fueled, and Crashed) is currently being adapted for film by the streaming platform, Passionflix, with the first movie (Driven) out now.

With her imagination always in overdrive, she is currently scheming, plotting, and swooning over her latest hero. You can find out more about him or chat with Kristy on any of her social media accounts. The easiest way to stay up to date on new releases and upcoming novels is to sign up for her newsletter http://bit.ly/254MWtI or follow her on Bookbub http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB

Connect with Kristy

Website: www.kbromberg.com

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/Kbromberg_GR

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergAmz

Facebook: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergFB

Facebook Group: http://smarturl.it/DrivenFB

Instagram: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergIG

Twitter: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergTwitter

Bookbub: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kbrombergwrites/

Other: http://smarturl.it/DrivenMoviesFB

Verve Romance (formerly Book+Main): https://bit.ly/3hyQ3FS

Text Kbromberg to 77948 to stay up to date on all things Driven movies and new releases

Ashley’s Review: The Taste of an Enemy by Holly Renee




Title:
 The Taste of an Enemy 
Series: The Boys of Clermont Bay #3

Author: Holly Renee
Genre: New Adult  Romance
Publisher: Holly Renee

Pub Date: September 2, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Holly Renee is a new to me author and she did not disappoint. She had me up way past my bedtime needing to know what was going to happen. The Taste of an Enemy had it all and kept my intrigued. 


I am looking forward to The Deceit of the Devil. I need to know how things end for Allie and Carson. 






Blog Tour: The Taste of an Enemy by Renee Holly

Rich. Vicious. Vengeful. Forbidden. The Boys of Clermont Bay had always been untouchable.

Terri's Review: Relentless by Adriana Locke





Title: Relentless
Series: Mason Family #4

Author: Adriana Locke
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Adriana Locke

Pub Date: September 3rd, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m a tad late to the game and started the Mason Family series with Relentless, book 4. I couldn’t get enough of Oliver and Shaye. This book is laugh out loud funny with the perfect balance of angst, and drama. 100% a page turner!

Cover Reveal: A Moment for Us by Corine Michaels

 

Corinne Michaels has revealed the cover for A Moment For Us!

 

Releasing: October 5, 2021

Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

Photographer: Michelle Lancaster

Cover model: Chase Mattson

 

New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels returns to Willow Creek Valley in this stunning surprise baby/unrequited love romance.

I was totally over Joshua Parkerson.

Sure, I had a teenage crush on him way back when--and everyone knew it--but he never saw me as anything but his little brother's friend, the girl who got tongue-tied any time he walked into a room.

I had long ago accepted the fact that his strong arms would never hold me, his lush lips would never claim mine, and his blue eyes would never see me as anything more than who I used to be.

But now he's back in Willow Creek Valley, and there's a brand-new spark between us--even he can't fight it. Our chemistry is explosive, and every time we're together, I swear I can feel the earth shake.

It doesn't mean anything... how could it? I'm over him.

Until I see that little pink plus sign, and the earth stops turning completely.

Now I want it all again, a life with him. But Joshua built walls around his heart for a reason, and his secrets haunt him.

How can I show him that the ghosts of his past don't have to define our new family's future?

 

Pre-order your copy today!

Amazon: https://geni.us/AMFUAmazon

Apple Books: https://geni.us/AMFU_AppleBooks

Nook: https://geni.us/AMFUNook

Kobo: https://geni.us/AMFUKobo

Google Play: https://geni.us/AMFU_GP

 

Audible: https://geni.us/AudioAlert

 

Add to Goodreads: https://geni.us/AMFUGR

 

Meet Corinne


Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.

Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed--reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.

Connect with Corinne

Website: http://corinnemichaels.com

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv

Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/corinnemichaelsbooks/

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6

Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z

TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@corinnemichaelsauthor

Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss

Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/2EibEEn

CMBOOKS TO 77948

Terri's Review: The Taste of an Enemy by Holly Renee





Title: The Taste of an Enemy
Series: The Boys of Clermont Bay #3

Author: Holly Renee
Genre: Young Adult Romance
Publisher: Angie McKeon

Pub Date: September 2, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

New to me author who did not disappoint! Holly Renee gets extra points too because I am generally not a YA fan, but The Taste of An Enemy had my full attention and kept me turning the pages.

Ashley’s Review: The Aristocrat by Penelope Ward




Title:
 The Aristocrat

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: August 30, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved everything about this book. Penelope Ward is one of my all time favorites and she never disappoints. I loved Leo and Felicity, they were such east characters to love. 


Release Blitz: The Aristocrat by Penelope Ward


Terri's Review: The Aristocrat by Penelope Ward





Title: The Aristocrat
Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: August 30, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I LOVED The Aristocrat! Leo and Felicity were relatable, real, and full of integrity. While their chemistry was off the charts their souls were connected on a completely different level. Sig, OMG! I love him and Nan!

Ashley’s Review: There with Me by Samantha Young



Title:
 There with Me
Series: Adair Family #2
Author: Samantha Young 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Samantha Young

Pub Date: August 23, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This series just keeps getting better. I am really enjoying the Adair Family series. I love the single dad troupe. Samantha Young sure knows how to break your heart and put it back together. There with You was an emotional fast paced read that I couldn’t put down. 


Ashley’s Review: The Parent Trap by Jassinda Wilder




Title:
 The Parent Trap

Author: Jassinda Wilder 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jassinda Wilder 

Pub Date: August 13, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was such a fun fast paced read, a true enemies to lovers story. Jasinda Wilder pulled me in from page one. She is one of my go to authors.

Ashley’s Review: Playing with Words by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Playing with Words
Series: Boggy Creek Valley #2
Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC

Pub Date: August 3, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I was so excited to get the second installment in the Boggy Creek Valley series. I love this book just as much as the first book. I was so exit d we were getting Greer’s story. 


Cover Reveal: The Sky Between Us by Mia Kun



Mia Kun has revealed the cover for The Sky Between Us!



Releasing September 14, 2021

"Some mistakes can't be forgiven or left behind. Some mistakes, leave a mark on us and we have to carry their consequences forever."

Hazel
Six years ago, my life fell apart and ever since I was living within those broken pieces.
Until I met him.
The moment I walked into the Starbucks on my first day of work and laid eyes on him, everything changed.
He saw me.
For the first time in three years, I wasn't invisible. I've grown used to staying on the sidelines and living in the shadows until I met him.
Aiden Hitchings was my father's favorite player. Our university's soccer star. The one who lived in the spotlight.
I knew I shouldn't have tempted faith, but falling for him wasn't a choice.
History was about to repeat itself, and I couldn't do anything to stop it.
 
Aiden
Last year of college was going to be epic. Juggling our NCAA Championship, coursework and my part-time job at Starbucks wasn't easy, but it was all going to pay off once I signed my professional contract.
That was before she walked in.
The hazel-eyed girl with a sharp tongue, the one who always blended into the background, was staring right back at me. The Coach's daughter, one I should have avoided at any cost but kept being drawn to.
 She shattered my carefully built-up world and inked herself deep into my soul.
But she carried a secret with her that stood between us, slowly breaking us.
And for the first time in my life, I lost control and I felt helpless.



Cover Designer: TRC DESIGNS

Preorder your copy today on Amazon!
US: https://amzn.to/3iJlgIE
WW: http://mybook.to/tsbu

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3BxQjj8






Meet Mia Kun



Mia is a Young Adult and Contemporary Romance author.
She grew up in Budapest, Hungary, but she is currently living in London.
She's been dancing since she was six and that's why ballet is heavily featured in her books. If she is not writing she loves to spend time with her friends and dog, and reading.
 
Connect with Mia
Website | miakun.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/3zR9i6F
Amazon | https://amzn.to/3fgA0Oe
Facebook | www.facebook.com/MiaKunAuthor
Instagram | www.instargam.com/miakunauthor
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3rL5oty
Pinterest | https://bit.ly/2UZY80W
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/3BXL0K5

Ashley’s Review: My Always One by Aletha Romig




Title:
 My Always One 
Series: Lighter Ones

Author: Aletha Romig
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Romig Works

Pub Date: July 27, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I love these getting  something a little different from Aletha Romig. She knows how to deliver a story. I love her darker side as well. She is one of my go to authors. 

Release Blitz: My Always One by Aletha Romig

Terri's Review: Uptight Flyboy by Em Taylor




Title: Uptight Flyboy
Series: Cocky Hero Club

Author: EM Taylor
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Cocky Hero Club, Inc

Pub Date: July 18, 2021

Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Em Taylor is a new to me author who did not disappoint! Once I read the blurb for Uptight Flyboy I knew I needed to read it.

Ashley’s Review: The Spark by Vi Keeland




Title:
 The Spark

Author: Vi Keeland 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland 

Pub Date: July 12, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I always know when I pick up a Vi Keeland book I am going to get a great story with characters I am going to love. The Spark was just that, it brought all the feels with the slow burn. These characters have intense chemistry. 

Terri's Review: The Spark by Vi Keeland





Title: The Spark

Author: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: July 12, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Spark checked all the boxes for being the perfect weekend read! Complex characters with hearts of gold, enough chemistry to light up the city and a slow burnt that will have you turning the pages as fast as you can.

Ashley’s Audio Review: For Lucy by Jewel E. Ann




Title:
 For Lucy

Author: Jewel E. Ann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: May 28, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
 



I can’t remember the last time I read a book that I knew know matter how tired I was I couldn’t stop reading. This was that book, it was all consuming and heart breaking. Just thinking about it now brings tears to my eyes. Jewel E. Ann never disappoints and this book was so much more than I ever dreamed it could be. The narrator for this book was perfect and really brought the story to life for me. For Lucy has been a book that has been on my mind long after I finished reading it. I loved listening to this book and having it read to me. 

I am not going to ruin it for anyone. I will say make sure you have tissues handy. You will be so consumed with these characters and so heartbroken with them. For Lucy will hold you captive until you finish the last page. 

This book was phenomenal! I absolutely loved it and the journey these characters take to get where they need to be. This is a must read and a top read for 2021. Words can’t express how much I loved this book and the emotional journey it took me on.



Release Blitz: Crazy in Love S.L. Scott

Ashley’s Review: Crazy in Love by S. L. Scott




Title:
 Crazy in Love

Author: S. L. Scott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: S. L. Scott

Pub Date: July 8, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Before I even read the blurb for this book I wanted to read it from seeing the cover. I absolutely love the cover for this book. 

Ashley’s Review: You Loved Me Once by Corrine Michaels




Title:
 You Loved Me a once 

Author: Corrine Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: BAAE Inc.

Pub Date: June 29, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I could not wait to get my hands on this book. Let me tell you it was everything I hoped for and more. You Loved Me Once had all the feels with lots of angst. This was a page turner that kept me way past my bed time. 


Terri's Review: The Rulebreaker by Claire Contreras




Title: The Rulebreaker
Author: Claire Contreras
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: Claire Contreras

Pub Date: July 1, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

BINGE ALERT!!

Can we all agree to try and manifest the Cruz men into real-life beings? Seriously, I can not get enough of them. The Rulebreaker was such a fun read, I could not put it down.

Release Blitz: You Loved Me Once by Corinne Michaels

I'm losing myself trying to save everyone else...

 

You Loved Me Once by Corinne Michaels is now live!

 

From New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a heartbreakingly beautiful standalone story about letting love in.

I'm losing myself trying to save everyone else...

As a doctor, I walk a dangerously delicate balance of being compassionate but not overly invested. The same is true in my personal life--love is a luxury I can't afford.

It isn't until Dr. Westin Grant breaks down all my walls and offers me a future, I find myself wondering if I'm brave enough to risk my heart.

When who I was and who I've tried to become collide during my clinical trial, the fate of one patient changes everything.

In a single moment, everything I've worked for is jeopardized. My integrity, my career, and even my relationship with Westin.

He loved me once, I just hope he can love me always ...

Download today on Apple Books, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/33Ab2U4

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3hhIhDu

Nook: https://bit.ly/3uEU4zG

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3himzzf

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3hjAjdg

 

Audible: https://adbl.co/3iNACxI

Narrated by: Julia Whelan

 

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3oje5cR

 

Meet Corinne

Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.

Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed--reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.

Connect with Corinne

Website: http://corinnemichaels.com

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv

Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/corinnemichaelsbooks/

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6

Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z

Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss

Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/2EibEEn

CMBOOKS TO 77948