Ashley’s Review: Return to Us by Corinne Michaels




Title:
 Return to Us
Series: Willow Creek Valley #1

Author: Corinne Michaels
Genre: Romance
Publisher: BAAE Inc.
Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


This was an emotional read that had me crying. I would recommend having tissues near by. I loved Return to Us, this was a one sitting read for me. 


Ashley’s Review: Hold the Forevers by K. A. Linde




Title:
 Hold the Forevers 

Author: K. A. Linde
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: K. A. Linde 

Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...

The queen of angst has done it again!! I have been dying for a love triangle with all the angst and boy did we get it. 


Ashley’s Review: Tequila Rose by Willow Winters




Title:
 Tequila Rose
Series: Tequila Rose #1

Author: Willow Winters 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Willow Winters 

Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

It has been a while since I have read a book by Willow Winters. The blurb for Tequila Rose had me wanting to get my hands on it. This is my kind of story. 


Ashley’s Review: The Crush by Penelope Ward




Title:
 The Crush

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: February 22, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Crush was a page turner. I always look forward to getting a new book from Penelope Ward, she is one of my go to authors. I was in need of a slow burn forbidden romance. The chemistry these characters have is off the charts. 

Release Blitz: Return to Us by Corinne Michaels

 

Return to Us by Corinne Michaels is now live!

 

From New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a new second chance standalone love story.

At eighteen, I walked away from Willow Creek Valley for good.

I was young, scared, and stupid, and it cost me the love of my life—Grayson Parkerson.

Fourteen years later, a crash sends me back home to recover.

Back to where we met, fell in love, and planned a future.

The one he’s now living as a single dad to his daughter.

Working at The Park Inn together gives us a chance to reconnect, and seeing him with his little girl makes me long for the days when he was mine. One look in his gorgeous blue-green eyes, and it’s like I never left. One kiss, and my world is upside down. One night together, and I know without a doubt, in his arms is where I belong.

I’m not the girl I was—intimidated by his wealthy family and desperate to escape our small town. I can imagine a new life for us here.

But he’s learned to guard his heart, and trust won’t come easily.

How can I convince him to give first love a second chance?

 

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3uaYe2q

Apple Books: http://apple.co/2ZwV5ff

Nook: https://bit.ly/3jNQZHb

Kobo: http://bit.ly/3ds1OiS

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2NCgYHd

Audible: https://amzn.to/3pCzdJL

Narrated by Andi Arndt & Sebastian York

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2M4jkyj

Meet Corinne

Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.

Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed--reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.

Connect with Corinne

Website: http://corinnemichaels.com

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv

Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/corinnemichaelsbooks/

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6

Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z

Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss

Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/2EibEEn

CMBOOKS TO 77948

Ashley’s Audio Review: Tequila Rose by Willow Winters




Title:
 Tequila Rose
Series: Tequila Rose #1

Author: Willow Winters 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Willow Winters

Pub Date: January 8, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
 

It has been a while since I have read a book by Willow Winters. The blurb for Tequila Rose had me wanting to get my hands on it. This is my kind of story. The narrators were perfect and brought the story to life. I love when Sebastian York narrates a book. He is one of my favorite narrators. 


Ashley’s Review: Hard to Score by K. Bromberg



Title:
 Hard to Score
Series: Play Hard #3

Author: K. Bromberg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC

Pub Date: February 16, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I can’t get enough of this series. I am a huge fan of K. Bromberg. The Play Hard series is one you don’t want to miss. I couldn’t get enough of Braxton and Drew. 

Ashley's Review: Fletcher by V. McFarlane







Title:
 Fletcher 
Series: Boys of HGU, #1

Author: V. McFarlane
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: V. McFarlane

Pub Date: February 20, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is a new to me author that will defiantly be reading again. This book pulled me in. After reading the blurb I knew I had to read this. 

Terri's Review: The Crush by Penelope Ward





Title:
 The Crush

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: February 22, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Crush is a slow burn with amazing chemistry and characters that click incredibly well.

Terri's Review: Tequila Rose by Willow Winters





Title: Tequila Rose
Series: Tequila ose #1

Author: Willow Winters
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Willow Winters

Pub Date: February 23, 2021
Rating: 3.75 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Tequila Rose has a storyline that is my kryptonite.  I FLOVE surprise pregnancy with a love triangle. I need to mention how beautiful this cover it. It screams LOVE!!

Ashley’s Review: The Kiss by M. Robinson




Title:
 The Kiss
Series: Playboy Pact #1

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: February 16, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


So good! I loved The Kiss. This was a fun fast paced read that I couldn’t put down. 

Terri's Review: The Kiss by M. Robinson





Title: The Kiss

Series: Playboy Pact #1

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: February 16, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Kiss is perfection and is the start off a new series of standalone books in the Playboy Pact. I absolutely devoured this book. I tried to pace myself, but I could not do it. I was in love with Mila and Leo. I needed these best friends to pull the trigger to something more!

Ashley’s Review: Strong Enough by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Strong Enough 
Series: Meet Me in Montanan #4

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC

Pub Date: February 9, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I absolutely love this series! Kelly Elliott is one of my go to authors. I hav been waiting fir Dirk’s story and I loved it. 


Ashley’s Review: When We Met by Marni Mann




Title:
 When We Met
Series: Moments in Boston

Author: Marni Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Marni Mann

Pub Date: February 9, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I could not wait to get my hands on this book. Marni Mann has a way with words. She will have you thinking one thing is about to happen and then in the next minute you realize your wrong. She weaves complex stories together with all the feels. Once I started I couldn’t put this down. Get ready for another great read by Marni Mann that will be full of twists and turns. Must Read!



Ashley’s Review: A Love Song for Always by Piper Lawson




Title:
A Love Song for Always
Series: Rivals #4

Author: Piper Lawson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Piper 
Lawson
Pub Date: February 10, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I was so excited we were getting more of Tyler and Annie. I loved this couple and their story so much. When this book landed on my kindle and had to stop what I was doing and dive in. This was a one sitting read for me. 

Release Blitz: A Love Song for Always by Piper Lawson


Cover Reveal When the Storm Breaks by Emery Rose



🌟 ℍ𝕆𝕋 ℂ𝕆𝕍𝔼ℝ & 𝔹𝕃𝕌ℝ𝔹 ℝ𝔼𝕍𝔼𝔸𝕃 🌟

𝗪𝗵𝗲𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗦𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗺 𝗕𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗸𝘀, 𝗮𝗻 𝗲𝗺𝗼𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝗮𝗹, 𝗮𝗻𝗴𝘀𝘁𝘆 𝗿𝗼𝗺𝗮𝗻𝘁𝗶𝗰 𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗻𝗱𝗮𝗹𝗼𝗻𝗲 𝗯𝘆 𝗘𝗺𝗲𝗿𝘆 𝗥𝗼𝘀𝗲 𝗶𝘀 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗠𝗮𝗿𝗰𝗵 𝟱𝘁𝗵!

𝗣𝗿𝗲-𝗼𝗿𝗱𝗲𝗿 𝘁𝗼𝗱𝗮𝘆!

Ashley’s Review: How to Save a Life by P. Dangelico




Title:
 How to Save a Life
Author: P. Dangelico 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: P. Dangelico 

Pub Date: February 2, 2020
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


When I saw P. Dangelico had a new book coming out I have to get it in my hands. She is a must read author for me and never disappoints. 


Release Blitz: How to Save a Life by P. Dangellico

Ashley’s Review: Indulgence by K.A. Berg




Title:
 Indulgence
Author: K.A. Berg
Genre: Erotic Suspense 
Publisher: BergBooks LLC

Pub Date: January 29, 2021
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


This is a new to me Arthur that I will be going back and reading mire of her work. This was an emotional journey about to college sweethearts. They have been married a long time and lead busy lives. 

Cover Reveal & Giveaway: Fling by Joslyn Westbrook

🏒🩰 𝐻𝑂𝑇 𝐶𝑂𝑉𝐸𝑅 𝑅𝐸𝑉𝐸𝐴𝐿 🩰🏒

𝐅𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐛𝐲 𝐉𝐨𝐬𝐥𝐲𝐧 𝐖𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐌𝐚𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝐭𝐡!

#𝐏𝐫𝐞-𝐨𝐫𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲!

 

Terri's Review: My Kind of Love by Nikki Ash





Title: My Kind of Love
Series: Finding Love #1

Author: Nikki Ash
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Nikki Ash

Pub Date: January 21, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This review is going to be short and sweet! READ IT!! I fell in love with Ryan in a few short pages. It has been a long time since I stayed up till 3am reading.

Ashley’s Review: Not My Match by Ilsa Madden-Mills




Title:
 Not My Match 
Series: The Game Changers  #2

Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Genre: Sports Romance 
Publisher: Montlake 

Pub Date: January 19, 2021
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I am a sucker for a good sports romance. Not My Match was exactLy what I needed and so good. I loved the characters so much. 


Ashley’s Review: The Invitation by Vi Keeland




Title:
 The Invitation 

Author: Vi Keeland 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: January 18, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Just when I think the last book I read by Vi Keeland was my favorite she goes and proves me wrong. I was consumed by this book. When I was suppose to be working or cleaning, I was glued to my kindle. The Invitation was pure perfection. 


Terri's Review: The Invitation by Vi Keeland





Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: January 18, 2021
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I admit I am a huge fan of Vi Keeland’s work. I know every review I write say “this is my favorite”. Well, that is the truth at that very moment until Vi writes another book.

Teaser: Fletcher by B McFarlane


#PreOrderHere:

mybook.to/FletcherBoysofHGU

Just one night...

I should have known that just one night would never have been enough.

Not when Peyton Mckenna has been the only girl I’ve ever dreamed of.

We were friends once, best friends but to me she was always the girl I couldn’t have. It didn’t stop me wanting though.

But then everything changed, our worlds exploded and I pushed her away, too caught up in my grief and confusion of still wanting the girl that belonged to someone else.

For three years I avoided her as if everything that happened that night was her fault, but the truth was, the guilt of seeing her, still wanting her was tearing me apart but I was becoming weak.

Weak enough to let her back in.

Weak enough to hold her.

Weak enough to take that taste I’d always denied

 It was a betrayal.

But never a mistake.

And now I want more.

Our paths were too tangled, our lives forever on a collision course.

This was my destruction and we had always been destined to fail.

 

Add to your Goodreads TBR List: bit.ly/FletcherGR





Cover Reveal: The Kiss by M.Robinson

Release Date: February 16

From Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestselling Author M. Robinson comes a new stand-alone romance with all the feels. 

Ashley’s Audio Review: Kissing Jenna by Kristen Proby




Title:
 Kissing Jenna
Series: Big Sky #2

Author: Kristen Proby
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ampersand Publishing, Inc

Pub Date: August 18, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve read a Kristen Proby book. I am kicking myself for waiting so long. Kissing Jenna was such a sweet read. The narrators were perfect and had me listening to the entire book in almost 24hrs. 


Terri's Review: You Know I Need You by Willow Winters




Title: You Know I Need You
Series: You Are Mine #4

Author: Willow Winters
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Amazon Digital

Pub Date: December 29, 2020
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

.A gripping conclusion to You Know I Love You. My stomach was in my throat with nerves waiting for Kat and Evan to figure things out.

Ashley’s Review: Take Me Away by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Take Me Away
Series: Southern Bride #6

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K Enterprises, Inc

Pub Date: December 22, 2020
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


What an emotional page turner, true love can weather all storms. Kelly Elliott had my heart breaking and me so invested in these characters. Make sure you have tissues near handy.