Ashley's Review: Cruel Legacy by K.A. Linde



Title: Cruel Legacy
Series: Cruel #3

Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde

Pub Date: July 16, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The queen of angst had done it again! I have been not so patiently waiting for the conclusion to the Cruel Series.

Ashley's Review: Making Up by Helena Hunting



Title: Making Up
Series: Shacking Up #4

Author: Helena Hunting
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: St Martin's Press

Pub Date: July 16, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am such a huge fan of Helena Hunting and always get excited when she has a new book out. Making Up was such a fun quick read. I am loving this series and these characters.

Cover Reveal:The Day He Came Back by Penelope Ward




COVER REVEAL
THE DAY HE CAME BACK
(A standalone)
Release date: 8/19/2019

Terri's Review: Flutter by Carrie Aarons



Title: Against All Odds
Series: Nash Brothers #3

Author: Carrie Aarons
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Carrie Aarons

Pub Date: July 11, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Just imagine heart eyes as I type this. Seriously though, I loved this book, I’ve been waiting for the twin’s books to land on my kindle. This story was so much more than enemies to lovers.

Forrest Nash is cocky, arrogant and highly intelligent with piercing blue eyes and Clark Kent glasses. He is used to getting what he wants when he wants until Penelope enters the picture. Forrest has loved Penelope since he was a boy.

Penelope is an inspiration, she does it all. She’s a widow raising three boys all while balancing a career. She is strong, smart her boys come before anything else until Forrest Nash enters the picture, he’s willing to offer her an escape, some adult fun time with no strings attached. ß famous last words.

If you are looking for a story that will pull you in from the first few pages this is it. I couldn’t put the book down.


Read it!











Terri's Review : Tabloid by Jackie Paxson



Title: Tabloid
Series: Dirty Laundry #1

Author: Jackie Paxson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jackie Paxson

Pub Date: May 25, 2019
Rating: 3 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Tabloid kept me turning the pages. I needed to know how this ended and why there was so much tension between Talia and Zeke. If they could right the wrongs and make a future together work.

Terri's Review: Only Ever You by CD Reiss



Title: Only Ever YouAuthor: CD Reiss
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: CD Reiss

Pub Date: July 9, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Boy next door meets falling in love with one of your best friends! I couldn’t put Only Ever You down. I was hooked from page one.

Review Tour: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland




Terri's Review: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland



Title: All Grown UpAuthor: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: July 8, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

All Grown Up is one of Vi’s best books and a prime example as to why she is one of my go to authors.

Ashley's Review: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland



Title: All Grown UpAuthor: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: July 8, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Vi Keeland is one of my go to authors so I’m always excited to get her new book. This one does not disappoint. I loved the fact that the woman was older. You don’t see many books where that is case.

Ashley's Audio Review: Choosing Us by M. Robinson



Title: Choosing Us
Series: Pierced Hearts Duet, #1

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Silverton Agency

Pub Date: June 25, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

After reading the blurb for this book I had to get my hands on it. This is my first by this author and I really enjoyed it. The audio book was so good, the narrators really brought the characters to life. 

Excerpt Blast: The Guy on the Right by Kate Stewart

Check out this brand new excerpt and teaser for The Guy on the Right by Kate Stewart! Don't forget to add it to your TBR!

Release Blitz: Plan B by Jana Aston


 
Plan B by Jana Aston Release Date: July 2nd Genre: Contemporary Romance

Terri"s Review: Plan B by Jana Aston



Title: Plan B
Series: Best Laid Plans #2

Author: Jana Aston
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Rutherford Press

Pub Date: July 2, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I LOVED, LOVED Plan B!! I can’t sing its praises enough. Ms. Aston had me laughing and turning the pages at lightning speed!

Ashley's Review: Switch Bidder by Sara Ney



Title: Switch Bidder
Series: Jock Hard #2.5

Author: Sara Ney
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Sara Ney

Pub Date: June 25, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book was so good I was sad it was over. I loved Piper and how quirky yet shy she was. She has such a fun personality when she lets it shine. She is lucky to have a great group of friends who look out for her. 

Ryder is actioning himself for a good cause. One lucky lady will get him to do any chores around the house they want. 

The banter between these two was so fun and the chemistry was perfect. I really enjoyed this fun fast paced read.



Release Blast: The Plot Kiss by Nicole French




Ashley's Review: Indefinite by Corinne Michaels



Title: Indefinite
Series: Salvation #6

Author: Corinne Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Baae, Inc

Pub Date: June 24, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a huge fan of this series and of Corrine Michaels. The Salvation series has been near and dear to me. I am so glad to get more of these characters and get Quinn and Ashton’s story.

Release Blitz: What We Do in the Night by Stylo Fantome



Chapter Reveal: Handle with Care by Helena Hunting


Handle With Care, an all-new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting is coming August 27th, and we have a sneak peek!

Terri's Review: What We Do in the Night By Stylo Fantome



Title: What We Do in the Night
Series: Day To Night #1

Author: Stylo Fantome
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Publisher: Stylo Fantome

Pub Date: June 21, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

A story as intriguing as it is hot! I honestly think my kindle was smoking! 

Ashley's Review: The Locker Room by Meghan Quinn



Title: The Locker Room
Author: Meghan Quinn
Genre: Sports Romance
Publisher: Meghan Quinn

Pub Date: June 20, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is one of my go to authors and I always look forward to a new book by her. I am a sucker for a good sports romance and this one had me turning the pages as fast as I could. 

Release Blitz: The Locker Room by Meghan Quinn

TheLockerRoom_FBPage-availnowbanner

Teaser & Giveaway: Just Love by Prescott Lane





Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/JustLovePL
Goodreads Giveaway: http://bit.ly/2KpNGsG 

Ashley's Audio Review: Text Me Baby One More Time by Teagan Hunter



Title: Text Me Baby One More Time
Series: Texting #4

Author: Teagan Hunter
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Tantor Audio

Pub Date: April 30, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am such a huge fan of audio books. I love the fact that I can be doing anything and not have to stop a good book. Teagan Hunter’s book Text Baby One More Time was so good and the narrators were perfect. I listened to this book in almost one day.

Ashley's Review: Written with You by Aly Martinez



Title: Written with You
Series: The Regret Duet #2

Author: Aly Martinez
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Aly Martinez

Pub Date: June 13, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am at a loss for words; this duet was everything and more. I was wondering where it was going to go after the ending of book one.  Make sure and have some tissues handy. 

Blog Tour: Written with You by Aly Martinez

WWY - BT banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: On the Rocks by Kandi Steiner



Title: On the Rocks
Author: Kandi Steiner
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kandi Steiner

Pub Date: June 13, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love the cover of this book! That is was drew me in before I even read what the book was about. This romance was just what I needed and the perfect read for the pool. 

Blog Tour: On the Rocks by Kandi Steiner

OTR- BT banner.jpg

Terri's Review: Written With You by Aly Martinez



Title: Written With You
Series:  The Regret Duet  #2

Author: Aly Martinez
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Aly Martinez

Pub Date: June 13, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
WOW! This duet was everything I wanted and so much more than I expected. I laughed, I cried and couldn’t turn the pages fast enough, yet I was sad when I turned the final page.

Terri's Review: The Man I Need by Shanora Williams



Title: The Man I Need
Series: Ward Duet #2

Author: Shanora Williams
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Shanora Williams

Pub Date: June 13, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Wow, what an ending! We were left on the edge of our seats at the end of The Man I Can’t Have. I was wondering how this would all play out.

Teaser Blast: The Heartache Duet by Jay McLean



• YA/NA Contemporary Romance
• Release Dates: June 28 and July 12

𝐁𝐥𝐮𝐫𝐛:
Ava Diaz needs saving.
She just doesn’t know it yet.
Just like she doesn’t know a thing about the boy she sits next to on the first day of senior year.
He thinks she’s a brat.
She thinks he’s entitled.
Maybe first impressions don’t always last…
Because Connor Ledger’s about to save her.
He just doesn’t know why.

• Read the first two chapters: http://bit.ly/2IFithO
• Add to TBR: http://bit.ly/2PY7y5U
• Join Jay McLean's reader group for exclusive content and giveaways: http://bit.ly/JMacGroup

#JMacTeaserBlast #HeartacheDuet #HeartacheAndHope #FirstAndForever #JayMcLean #YoungAdult #NewAdult #Romance #Friendships #FirstLoves #Family #Forever


Chapter Reveal: Making Up by Helena Hunting

Making Up, an all-new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy standalone from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting is coming July 16th and we have a sneak peek!

Cover Reveal:The Locker Room by Meghan Quinn

THE LOCKER ROOM COVER REVEAL!!
 
HAVE YOU HEARD THE RUMOR AROUND CAMPUS ABOUT THE LOCKER ROOM?

If you haven't, let me enlighten you: Legend has it if you bring a girl into the sacred after-game domain of the baseball locker room, it will end with a walk down the aisle. Basically one rowdy and naked encounter against the lockers with the girl of your dreams will make her your wife.


 TRANSLATION: BASEBALL PLAYERS ARE STUPIDLY SUPERSTITIOUS AND BELIEVE THE LOCKER ROOM HAS MAGICAL POWERS.

 But not all baseball players are superstitious, me included. So when the girl I've fallen for brushes me off, I start to question if I need to switch my way of thinking. Maybe it's time I finally hand out a coveted invitation to the locker room.

  THE ONLY QUESTION IS, WILL SHE ACCEPT?

COMING JUNE 20TH!!!! 

 Add to your Goodreads TBR: https://bit.ly/2HHzvfK 

 Pre order your copy here: mybook.to/TheLockerRoom 

  MQTheLockerRoomBookCover55x85_HIGHMQTheLockerRoomBookCover55x85_BW_300

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.

  M_Quinn_photo

Terri's Review: The Second Coming by Carrie Aarons



Title: The Second Coming
Series: Rogue Academy  #1

Author: Carrie Aarons
Genre: Sports Romance
Publisher: Carrie Aarons

Pub Date: June 2, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

New series alert! If you’re a fan of college/sports romance, then you should one click The Second Coming. The dynamic between Jude and Aria is on fire!

Ashley's Review: Written With Regret by Aly Martinez



Title: Written With Regret
Series: Regret Duet #1

Author: Aly Martinez
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Aly Martinez

Pub Date: May 23, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Que the tears. Make sure you have tissues handy are at home. I wasn’t so fortunate. I was a blubbering mess in the school car line. Aly Martinez is one of those authors always delivers the best story and always surprises me. This book had so many things happen I didn’t expect. I am so ready for the conclusion. 

I don’t know how to put into words. This is a book you need to go into blind. Writtwn With Regret left me speechless and needing more. This book will give you all the feels and have you turning the pages fast.

Must read!