Cover Reveal: Between Two Moons by Teralyn Mitchell

Release Day Blitz/ Blog Tour: The Fall of Legend by Meghan March

The Fall of Legend Release Day Blitz/Blog Tour Collateral
Release Date: November 12, 2019




About The Fall of Legend:


From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a new deliciously dangerous alpha hero in The Fall of Legend, the first book in the brand new and utterly addictive Legend trilogy.


We come from two different worlds.
I’m from the streets. She might as well live in an ivory tower.
I made my living with my fists. I doubt she could even throw a punch.
Our paths never should have crossed.
We never should have met. 
That doesn’t change the facts.
I would sell my soul to taste those red lips.
Fight the devil himself to hear her laugh.
Burn in hell to have a single night.
Scarlett Priest shouldn’t even know men like me exist, but sometimes temptation is stronger than will. 
If this is how I go down, it’ll be worth every second of the fall.




Add to your Goodreads TBR:

Where to buy:
Apple Books: http://bit.ly/MMLegend 
B&N: http://bit.ly/MMLegendBN
Google Play:  http://bit.ly/2pWPZdK






About the author:


Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.


Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers:  http://meghanmarch.com/subscribe


To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun!
FACEBOOK  WEBSITE |  INSTAGRAM  AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE |  TWITTER |  BOOKBUB

Ashley's Review: The Fall of Legend by Meghan March



Title: The Fall of Legend
Series: Legend Trilogy

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services

Pub Date: November 12, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am such a huge fan of Meghan March, she never disappoints. Legend was perfection and one you need to read. You will definitely want to grab this book. I cannot wait for the next book in this triology.

Release Blast: Love You Now by M. Robinson


Ashley's Review: Love You Now by M. Robinson



Title: Love You Now 
Series: Love Hurts #2

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: November 12, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting to get my hands on this book after finishing Hated You Then. I needed to know how Harley and Jackson's store ended. I wasn't sure what was going to happen but was hoping for the best. There were some twists I did not see coming. 

Terri's Review: Love You Now by M. Robinson



Title: Love You Now
Series: Love Hurts #2

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: November 12, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Finally, the conclusion to Harley and Jackson story. I was not so patiently waiting for this arc to arrive. I had to know how their story ended. How the prologue of Hated You Then came to be. Let me say this… I totally wasn’t expecting what I read.

Terri's Review: The Fall of Legend by Meghan March



Title: The Fall of Legend
Series: Legend Trilogy

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services

Pub Date: November 12, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
Seriously, you need to one-click. Gabriel (Legend) and Scarlett Priest are going to rock your world! Legend might end up being my favorite guy! I now understand all of Meghan’s gushing over him. He’s that amazing!

Cover Reveal: in the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen

ITUE - CR banner

Ashley's Audio Review: Make Me Yours by Tia Louise



Title: Make Me Yours
Author: Tia Louise
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: TLM Productions LLC

Pub Date: October 23, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love single dad romances and Tia Louise pulled me in with Make Me Yours. The narrators were really brought the book to life. Once I started listening I wasn’t able to stop.

Terri's Review: The Boss Who Stole Christmas by Jana Aston



Title: The Boss Who Stole Christmas
Series: Reindeer Falls #1

Author: Jana Aston
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jana Aston

Pub Date: November 7, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Is it to early to decorate my house for Christmas?? If so, I blame Jana. I absolutely loved The Boss Who Stole Christmas! This novella is fast and funny. Can we make Holly’s advent calendar a real thing? PLEASE!!

Ashley's Review: The King Maker by Kennedy Ryan



Title: The King Maker
Series: All the King's Men Duet #1

Author: Kennedy Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Scribechick Media, LLC

Pub Date: October 28, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Kennedy Ryan is a go to author for me and she never disappoints. The King Maker was incredibly, and I can’t wait for the next book. I need to know how things are going to play out. The way this story was written and how legends are honored. This is an amazing love story.

Blog Tour: The King Maker by Kennedy Ryan

The King Maker - BT banner

Ashley's Review: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward



Title: Dirty Letters
Author: Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Montlake Romance

Pub Date: November 5, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Two of my favorite authors have done it again, they are phenomenal. These two authors write unique stories you can’t stop once you start and Dirty Letters was no different. After reading the blurb I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this book.

Terri's Review: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward



Title: Dirty LettersAuthor: Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Genre: ConMontlake Romance
Pub Date: November 5, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The feels!!! Dirty Letters has all the feels from sweet, sexy, patient, and openly honest but most of all real. They manage to do this all while covering an issue that society doesn’t like to talk about.

Ashley's Audio Review: Crazy by Adriana Locke



Title: Crazy
Series: The Gibson Boys #4

Author: Adriana Locke
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Umbrella Publishing Inc

Pub Date: October 16, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I really enjoyed Crazy and all the characters. I need to go back and read all the book. I can’t believe I haven’t read them all. The narrators for this book were great and really being the characters to life as I listened to this book. I loved Nana, she’s the sweetest and loves her grandkids. 

Cover Reveal: Come Back for Me by Corinne Michaels



Come Back for Me
Release Date: January 7, 2020
Cover Design: Perfect Pear Creative
Photographer: Brian Kaminski

Ashley's Review: The Domina by K.A. Linde



Title: The Domina
Series: Ascension #5

Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.

Pub Date: October 22, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting on this book and did not disappoint. The Ascension series is the first fantasy series I have read and really enjoyed. K.A. Linde has a way with words and telling a story. The conclusion to this phenomenal series was worth the wait.

Release Blast: Domina by K.A. Linde

Ashley's Review: Moonlighter by Sarina Bowen



Title: Moonlighter
Series: The Company #1

Author: Sarina Bowen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Tuxbury  Publishing LLC

Pub Date: October 22, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a huge fan of Sarina Bowen and couldn’t wait to read this book. I really enjoyed Moonlighter, a great start to a new series. I am sucker for sports romances and Moonlighter was just what I needed. I wasn’t expecting romantic expense as well, this book was well written and so good. 

Ashley's Review: Before You by Marni Mann



Title: Before You
Author: Marni Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Marni Mann

Pub Date: October 22, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is my first time reading anything by this author. I don’t know why I haven’t Marni Mann sooner. This book will keep you on your toes wondering what is going to happen next. 

Release Blitz: Before You by Marni Mann


Before You - RB banner.jpg
From USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann comes Before You, a contemporary romance and a devastating examination of the people we meet, the life we create, and the things we lose. Before You is LIVE!

Terri's Review: Before You by Marni Mann



Title: Before You
Author: Marni Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Marni Mann

Pub Date: October 22, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m not sure what I was expecting but it wasn’t this. WOW! The story was unique, gripping and so full of emotion. You’re reading two almost three stories at once trying to figure out how they all go together. I’m honestly speechless.

Terri's Review: Half Truths by Claire Contreras



Title: Half TruthsAuthor: Claire Contreras
Genre:  Romance
Publisher: Claire Contreras

Pub Date: October 21, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Wow! Ms. Contreras blew me away with the story, it was intelligent, gripping full of twists and turns and the chemistry between Mae and Logan was balanced perfectly.

Terri's Review: What We Do in the Light by Stylo Fantome



Title: What We Do in the Light
Series: Day To Night #2

Author: Stylo Fantome
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Stylo Fantome

Pub Date: October 16, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
I’ve be patiently waiting for What We Do in the Light. I fell in love with Ari and Valentine in What We Do in the Dark. I needed to know how their story ended.

Ashley's Review: The Rebel Queen by Jeana E. Mann



Title: The Rebel Queen
Series: The Rebel Queen Duet #2

Author: Jeana E. Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jeana E. Mann

Pub Date: October 15, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I was so excited to see this book on my kindle, I was in desperate need to see how this ended. Rebel Queen did not disappoint. 

Release Blitz: What We Do in the Light by Stylo Fantome




Terri's Review: The Rebel Queen by Jeana E. Mann



Title: The Rebel Queen
Series: The Rebel Queen Duet #2

Author: Jeana E. Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jeana E. Mann

Pub Date: October 15, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The perfect ending to a deliciously sinful as well as being a page turner. I devoured this book.  Yes, it’s that good.

Ashley's Review: Awk-Weird by Avery Flynn




Title: Awk-Weird
Series: Ice Knights #2

Author: Avery Flynn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Entangled 

Pub Date: October 14, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book was the perfect romcom that kept me smiling while enjoying this book. Avery Flynn delivered a book that well written with characters you fall in love with. 

Ashley's Review: Down Too Deep by J. Daniels



Title: Down Too Deep
Series: Dirty Deeds #4

Author: J. Daniels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Forever

Pub Date: October 8, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is a heartbreaking, beautiful story that will pull at your heartstrings. I believe Down Too Deep has become my new favorite book by J. Daniels. Words can’t express how much I loved this book. Make sure and have tissues handy. I wish I had them while I was sitting in car line at my kids school and tears were rolling down my face. 

Blog Tour: Down Too Deep by J. Daniels




Blog Tour: Perfectly Adequate by Jewel E. Ann


PA - BT banner

“Another brilliantly written winner. Do yourself a favor and pick this one up, you will not regret it.” —Kate Stewart, USA Today bestselling author

Perfectly Adequate, an all-new must-read romantic comedy from Jewel E. Ann, is available now!

Ashley's Review: Perfectly Adequate by Jewel E. Ann



Title: Perfectly AdequateAuthor: Jewel E.Ann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: September 27, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love the cover for this book it’s so cute. Jewel E. Ann never disappoints and always gives a great story with phenomenal writing. Perfectly Adequate was a sweet read that I really enjoyed.

Release Blitz: White Knight by Meghan March











About White Knight:


New York Times bestselling author Meghan March continues the story of untold truths and one man’s
redemption in the Dirty Mafia Duet.


I never expected to be anyone’s white knight. That’s not a role I’ve ever played.
But when the Casso crime family shifts into uncharted territory, they’re looking for a new hero, and
they’re looking for me—Cannon Freeman, the black sheep.
But my time in disgrace is at an end.
It’s my turn to rise up and save the people who matter most to me.
Even if my family has never given a damn about me, I will not let them fall.
More than anything, I will not let her fall.
One thing I know is true—in my life, nothing is ever what it seems.


Add to your Goodreads TBR:

Where to buy:
Google Play:  http://bit.ly/WKgoogle






About the author:


Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that
New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will
never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen
languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be
found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.


Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers:  http://meghanmarch.com/subscribe


To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook
and join the fun!