Available Now: The Trouble With Love by Claire Contreras


TTWL - RB banner.jpg
The Trouble With Love, an all new, contemporary romance by New York Times Bestselling Author Claire Contreras, is now live!

Terri's Review: The Man I Can't Have by Shanora Williams



Title: The Man I Can't Have
Series: Ward Duet #1

Author: Shanora Williams
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Shanora Williams

Pub Date: May 9, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

My experience reading book by Shanora Williams is limited but The Man I Can’t Have has totally changed it! I was hooked from the first page.

Cover Reveal: The Regret Duet by Aly Martinez


Regret duet - CR banner.jpg

The Regret Duet, an all-new emotional duet from USA Today bestselling author Aly Martinez, is coming May 23rd and we have the gorgeous covers!

Cover Reveal: The Trouble With Love by Claire Contreras


TTWL - CR banner.jpg
The Trouble With Love, an all new, contemporary romance by New York Times Bestselling Author Claire Contreras, is coming May 15 and we have the stunning cover!

Ashley's Review: Boyfriend Bargain by Ilsa Madden-Mills


Title: Boyfriend Bargain
Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ilsa Madden-Mills

Pub Date: May 5, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love a good sports romance. Boyfriend Bargain was an emotional read filled with love. It was just what I needed and such a good read.

Blog Tour: Boyfriend Bargain by Ilsa Madden-Mills


BB - BT banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: Pretty Reckless by L.J. Shen



Title: Pretty Reckless
Series: All Saints High #1

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: April 21, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book is sexy and full of drama you won’t be able to put it down. Pretty Reckless consumed me. This book surprised me, things happened that I didn’t see coming. This book gave me all the feels for the bad boy.

Blog Tour: Pretty Reckless by L.J. Shen

PR - BT banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: Bad Saint: Volume One by Monica James



Title: Bad Saint
Series: All The Pretty Things Trilogy #1

Author: Monica James
Genre: Dark Romance
Publisher: Monica James

Pub Date: May 6, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

It has been a while since I have read and dark romance, I have to be in the right frame of mind. I am usually more a girl who likes rom coms or contemporary romances but I like to step out of my comfort zone too. Monica James pulled me in from the very beginning. I knew after reading the blurb I had to read it and I loved it. This is my first time reading this author and it won’t be the last time. 

Release Blitz: Boyfriend Bargain by Ilsa Madden-Mills


BB - RB banner.jpg

Cover Reveal & Giveaway: Undeniable by Melanie Harlow


Undeniable - CR banner.jpg

Terri's Review: Pretty Reckless by L.J. Shen



Title: Against All Odds
Series: All Saints High #1

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: New Adult Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: April 21, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

First of all, I have to address the cover, OMG, TOTAL HOTNESS! Your next binge read is available now! Go now and one-click Pretty Reckless!

Ashley's Review: Imperfect Match by Melanie Harlow & Corrine Michaels



Title: Imperfect Match
Author: Melanie Harlow & Corrine Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Love & Olive Ink.

Pub Date: April 26, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Two of my favorite authors have done it again! I love when Corrine Michaels and Melanie Harlow collaborate, we always get a phenomenal story. Imperfect Match was just what I needed., it was sweet. 

Blog Tour: Imperfect Match by Melanie Harlow & Corrine Michaels


IM - BT banner (1).jpg

Review Blitz: All We Are by Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn

 



Ashley's Review: All We Are by Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn



Title: All We Are
Series: Ex-Factor Duet #2

Author: Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn

Pub Date: April 25, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Omg! I have not so patiently been waiting for this book. After reading book one I haven't been able to get these characters off my mind. This dynamic duo has done it again! I can't tell you the last time I stayed up till the wee hours of the morning reading. Once this book landed on my kindle I couldn't put it down until I finished. I am so glad I stayed up, it was totally worth being tired today!

Live: Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan

Terri's Review: All We Are by Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn



Title: All We Are
Series: Ex-Factor #2

Author: Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Elisabeth Grace & Michelle Lynn

Pub Date: April 25, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
My heart is so full right now! I loved this duet something fierce. I can’t remember the last time that I stayed up late to read. Let me tell you the lack of sleep was well worth it.

Cover Reveal: The Man I Can't Have by Shanora Williams




Terri's Review: Method by Kate Stewart



Title: MethodAuthor: Kate Stewart
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kate Stewart

Pub Date: April 18,2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
WOW!!!  I signed up last minute to read Method and I so glad I did. This book was so much more than I was expecting.

Release Day: Method by Kate Stewart


Ashley's Review: Cruel Fortune by K.A. Linde



Title: Cruel Fortune
Series: Cruel #2

Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde

Pub Date: April 23, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The queen of angst has done it again! I am still reeling. Did I really just read that!

New Release: Cruel Fortune by K.A. Linde



CRUEL FORTUNE by K.A. Linde - AVAILABLE NOW

Ashley's Review: Baby Mine by Kennedy Fox



Title: Baby Mine
Series: Roommate Duet #1

Author: Kennedy Fox
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kennedy Fox

Pub Date: April 23, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book had it all. I am huge fan of books with tons of angst and this was had that plus more. There were so many things I didn’t expect. So many unexpected things and things I saw coming.  Baby Mine is a romance that will make you swoon and break your heart. 

Release Blitz: Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan

Terri's Review: Baby Mine by Kennedy Fox



Title: Baby Mine
Series: Roommate Duet #1

Author: Kennedy Fox
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kennedy Fox

Pub Date: April 23, 2019
Rating: 3.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

If you are looking for a book that is full of angst, twists and turns that will leave you with your jaw on the floor Baby Mine is your next read.

Cover Reveal: That Forever Girl by Meghan Quinn

USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn’s second book in the Getting Lucky series brings heart, humor, and heat back to Port Snow. There are two little words every small-town man dreads: She’s back. Harper Sanders, the girl who was supposed to be my forever, has returned to Port Snow, Maine, for good—and she’s bringing back memories of our shared past. We once had a bright future together, but when tragedy struck, I threw it all away and pushed her out of my life. People in our small town think I’m cursed, but I know better. I did it all to myself. And now she’s creating a life of her own in the place where we first fell in love. I can’t fight my feelings for her—or the strong attraction that keeps pulling us together. But after all this time, can she forgive the past and fall in love with me all over again? Everyone hopes to find that forever girl…I just hope I haven’t lost mine for good. COMING AUGUST 27TH!!!
  THAT FOREVER GIRL
Pre order your copy here: https://amzn.to/2Xefh2c 
 ABOUT THE AUTHOR: USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.

  M_Quinn_photo

Terri's Review: Forgiven by Carrie Aarons



Title: Forgiven
Series: Nash Brother #2

Author: Carrie Aarons
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Carrie Aarons

Pub Date: April 11, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Sigh… My heart is so full right now. I absolutely adored Forgiven; this is Bowen and Lily’s story filled with heartbreak love and understanding.

Cover Reveal: Pretty Reckless by L.J. Shen

PR - CR banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: Meet Cute by Helena Hunting



Title: Meet Cute
Author: Helena Hunting
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Forever

Pub Date: April 9, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I absolutely loved this book and the cover is perfect! I am such a huge fan of Helena Hunting, she writes some amazing rom-coms but this was so much more. Meet Cute was packed full of emptions and had me teary eyed many times with some funny moments thrown in as well. 

Cover Reveal: Bad Saint by Monica James







Cover Reveal: Forgiven by Carrie Aarons



Today we are celebrating the cover reveal of an upcoming standalone title by Carrie Aarons. FORGIVEN is available for preorder now, and it is the second book in the Nash Brothers series! The book releases on April 11th and you can follow Carrie for exclusive updates about the series.

Ashley's Review: The Roommate Agreement by Emma Hart



Title: The Roommate Agreement
Author: Emma Hart
Genre: Romantic Humor
Publisher: Emma Hart

Pub Date: March 26, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Emma Hart writes the best romcoms. I am a sucker for friends to lovers romances and this one was a one sitting read for me.