Ashley's Review: Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



Title: Park Avenue Player
Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Pub Date: September 23, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love when these two authors collaborate; they always give us unique page turning stories. This book was full of twist and lots of emotions.

Terri's Review: Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland




Title: Park Avenue Player
Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Pub Date: September 23, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

What a great story, packed full of emotions and a twist that I didn’t see coming. Park Avenue Player is a prime example of why Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland are two of my favorite authors.

Terri's Review: The Royal Arrangement by Jeana E. Mann



Title: The Royal Arrangement
Series: Rebel Queen #1

Author: Jeana E. Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jeana E. Mann

Pub Date: September 17, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
Where do I begin…I devoured The Royal Arrangement, I wasn’t sure what to expect when I signed up to review, but I got the better end of the deal. This book was so much more than I was expecting. The storyline, twists and turns, and the chemistry between The Prince and Everly.

Ashley's Review: The Royal Arrangement by Jeana E. Mann


Title: Royal Arrangement
Series: The Rebel Queen Duet #1

Author: Jeana E. Mann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jeana E. Mann

Pub Date: September 17, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Wow! This book was so HOT! The Royal Arrangement was a one sitting read for me. I don’t know why I haven’t read this author before. I will definitely be getting her other books. This book was so much better than I thought it would be. I had no clue there would be so many twists. The chemistry between Everly and The Prince was hot, they couldn’t help but be pulled to each other. 

I cannot wait to get my hands on the second book. I have so many questions I want answered. This is a must read, you won’t be disappointed. 



Release Day & Giveaway: The Royal Arrangement by Jeana E. Mann

Ashley's Review: Hated You Then by M. Robinson



Title: Hated You Then
Series: Love Hurts Duet #1

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: September 17, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I was on pins and needles the entire time reading this book. M. Robinson has gutted me with this book and in dire need of the next book. 

Release Blitz: Hated You Then by M. Robinson





Terri's Review: Hated You Then by M. Robinson



Title: Hated You Then
Series: Love Hurts #1

Author: M. Robinson
Genre:  Romance
Publisher: M. Robinson

Pub Date: September 17, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Hated You Then is a fun read that keeps you turning the pages and wondering what could possibly happen next!

Ashley's Review: Holding on to Forever by Siobhan Davis & S.B. Alexander


Title: Holding on to Forever
Author: Siobhan Davis & S.B. Alexander
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Siobhan Davis & S.B. Alexander 

Pub Date: September 15, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting to read this book after seeing what it was going to be about. These characters have been through a lot and are trying to make a better life for themselves.

Blog Tour: Holding on to Forever by Siobhan Davis & S.B. Alexander


HOF - BT banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: You Can Have Manhattan by P. Dangelico



Title: You Can Have Manhattan
Author: P. Dangelico
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: P. Dangelico 

Pub Date: September 7, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is a new to me author and I’m so glad I took a chance. I loved the blurb for this book and couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. 
Sydney didn’t have the best childhood and the minute she was old enough she left home. Years later she is loving life and her job. Her boss Frank who is like family to her dangles her dream job in her hands but it comes with conditions. 

Blog Tour: You Can Have Manhattan by P. Dangelico



YCHM - BT banner.jpg

Cover Reveal: The Fall of Legend by Meghan March




The Fall of Legend Trilogy 

RELEASE DATES:

The Fall of Legend - November 12, 2019
House of Scarlett- December 10, 2019
The Fight for Forever- January 14, 2020


About The Fall of Legend:

We come from two different worlds.
I’m from the streets. She might as well live in an ivory tower.
I made my living with my fists. I doubt she could even throw a punch.
Our paths never should have crossed.
We never should have met. 
That doesn’t change the facts.
I would sell my soul to taste those red lips.
Fight the devil himself to hear her laugh.
Burn in hell to have a single night.
Scarlett Priest shouldn’t even know men like me exist, but sometimes temptation is stronger than will. 
If this is how I go down, it’ll be worth every second of the fall.

AMAZON UNIVERSAL: http://mybook.to/MMLegend
BARNES & NOBLE: http://bit.ly/MMLegendBN





 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers: https://meghanmarch.com/subscribe/
To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.




Terri Review: You Can Have Manhattan by P.Dangelico



Title: You Can Have ManhattanAuthor: P. Dangelico
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: P. Dangelico

Pub Date: September 10, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
I LOVED this book. It’s sweet, charming, full of chemistry, strength and love with a tiny twist of deception. I devoured this book in one sitting, I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough.

Ashley's Review: Another by Fiona Cole



Title: AnotherAuthor: Fiona Cole
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Fiona Cole

Pub Date: September 12, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


This is my first time reading this author. I knew after reading the blurb I had to get my hands on this book. This was steamy book that had me hooked.

Terri's Review: Another by Fiona Cole



Title: AnotherAuthor: Fiona Cole
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Fiona Cole

Pub Date: September 12, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Fiona Cole is a new to me author when I saw that she had a surprise baby book releasing I knew I had to read it. Those are my absolute favorite type of read. I was hooked from page one. I needed to know how this story was going to play out.

Ashley's Review: If it's Only Love by Lexi Ryan



Title: If it's Only Love
Series: The Boys of Jackson Harbor #6

Author: Lexi Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ever After, LLC

Pub Date: September 10, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I devoured this book. It had everything I needed, full of angst and sweet moments. These characters were perfect for each other. I really enjoyed Shay and Easton’s story.

Blog Tour: If it's Only Love by Lexi Ryan

IIOL - BT banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: White Knight by Meghan March



Title: White Knight
Series: Dirty Mafia Duet #2

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Meghan March 

Pub Date: November 26, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I needed this book a.s.a.p. after finishing the book Black Sheep. Meghan March is one of my go to authors. She has a way of telling a story and getting you invested in the characters. This was a fast paced read that I couldn’t put down. 

Release Blitz: If it's Only Love by Lexi Ryan

IIOL - RB banner.jpg

Ashley's Review: The Hardest Hit by A.S. Teague



Title: The Hardest Hit
Author: A.S. Teague
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: A.S, Teague

Pub Date: September 5, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is a new to me author and I will be reading more of her books. The blurb had me excited to get my hands on this book and didn’t disappoint.

Blog Tour: The Hardest Hit by A.S. Teague

THH - BT banner.jpg

Release Blast: Truly Yours by Kennedy Fox

Ashley's Review: Truly Yours by Kennedy Ryan



Title: Truly Yours
Series: Roommates #4

Author: Kennedy Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kennedy Ryan

Pub Date: September 10, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

After finishing book one I have been in a major book hangover in need of book two. Kennedy Fox did no disappoint. This book took me on a ride filled with angst. This duet must be read in order. 

Terri's Review: The Hardest Hit by A.S. Teague



Title: The Hardest Hit
Author: A.S. Teague
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: A.S. Teague

Pub Date: September 5, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Hardest Hit pulled in from first page. I wanted to meet the handsome man with the killer eyes and the panty dropping smirk.

Terri's Review: White Knight by Meghan March



Title: White Knight
Series: Dirty Mafia Duet #2

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Meghan March

Pub Date: November 26, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

One-click this duet, now!! If you are looking for a fast paced read with twists and turns along with a smoking hot alpha male and smart and sexy leading lady this book for you.

Terri's Review: Truly Yours by Kennedy Fox



Title: Truly Yours
Series: Mason & Sophie #2

Author: Kennedy Fox
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kennedy Fox

Pub Date: September 10, 2019
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
This book was a ride and totally worth the high blood pressure that it caused. Truly Yours starts right where Truly Mine left you curing you kindle while screaming NOOOOO!

Cover Reveal: Love Hurts Duet by M. Robinson




Ashley's Review: Jock Road by Sara Ney



Title: Jock Road
Series: Jock Hard #3

Author: Sara Ney
Genre: Sports Romance
Publisher: Sara Ney

Pub Date: September 5, 2019
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am addicted to this series and these characters. This was a fun fast paced read. If you are a fan of sports romance look no further.

Blog Tour: Handle With Care by Helena Hunting

HWC - BT banner

Ashley's Review: Handle With Care by Helena Hunting



Title: Handle With Care
Series: Shacking Up #5

Author: Helena Hunting
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: St. Martins Paperbacks 

Pub Date: August 27, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I absolutely love this series and the characters. Each book is unique and so fun, full of laugh out loud moments and feels. I loved this work place romance. 

Cover Reveal & Excerpt: Another by Fiona Cole






Release Date: September 12, 2019
Cover Design: Najla Qambar, Najla Qambar Designs

Available Now: Black Sheep by Meghan March









Ashley's Review: Black Sheep by Meghan March



Title: Black Sheep
Series: Dirty Mafia Duet #1

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Meghan March LLC

Pub Date: August 27, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved Black Sheep! This was a fast paced book that takes you on a ride you don’t want to miss. 

Terri's Review: Black Sheep by Meghan March



Title: Black Sheep
Series: Dirty Mafia #1

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Meghan March, LLC

Pub Date: October 1, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
Black Sheep takes you on one heck of a ride so be prepared to hang on tight!

Ashley's Review: Broken Knight by L.J. Shen



Title: Broken Knight 
Series: All Saints High #2

Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: Y.A. Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: August 17, 2019
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Major book hangover here! Broken Knight is my favorite book by L.J. Shen. What a ride this book took me on, my emotions were all over the place. If your anything like me I recommend having tissues close by.