Ashley's Review: Gods & Monsters by Saffron A. Kent



Title: Gods & Monsters
Author: Saffron A. Kent
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Saffron A. Kent

Pub Date: February 22, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is my first book by this author and it won’t be my last. I love her writing style and can’t wait to read more of her work.

Release Blitz: Gods & Monsters by Saffron A. Kent



Ashley's Review: Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward


Title: Gentleman Nine
Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward Books, Inc

Pub Date: February 19, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was a one sitting read for me. I devoured this book and loved every minute of it. I love a good friends to lovers book. Penelope Ward has a way with telling a story. She is able to pull me in from the first page.

Review Blitz: Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward

     

Cover Reveal: Only You by Melanie Harlow

ONLY YOU COVER REVEAL BANNER

Ashley's Review: Hidden Fate by Tara Thomas



Title: Hidden Fate
Series: Sons of Broad 0.6

Author: Tara Thomas
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Publisher: St. Martins Press

Pub Date: February 13, 2018
Rating: 3.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is the second prequel for Tara Thomas’ new romantic suspense Son’s of Broad series. I would make sure to read these first. I am really enjoying this series. I don’t tend to steer of course and read others genres. Contemporary romance is my go to but I’m glad I tried this series.

Teaser: One Last Time by Corinne Michaels



From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance.

Teaser: Two Wedding Crashers by Meghan Quinn



TWO WEDDING CRASHERS by Meghan Quinn is coming your way March 11th!

Ashley's Review: Lake + Manning by Jessica Hawkins



Title: Lake + Manning
Series: Something in the Way #4

Author: Jessica Hawkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jessica Hawkins

Pub Date: February 13, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
I loved everything about this book! This author had my emotions all over the place with this series. I love when I get so caught in a book that it consumes me and that’s what this series did.

Ashley's Review: The Smallest Part by Amy Harmon



Title: The Smallest Part
Author: Amy Harmon
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Amy Harmon

Pub Date: February 13, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Absolutely loved this book! I love this cover so much and even more so once I finished it. This was a heartbreaking beautiful story I couldn’t put down. My favorite line from this book I can’t stop thinking about. “In the end, only three things matter. Who he is. Who you are, and who your friends are.” That’s a pretty powerful line that I can’t stop thinking about.

Mercedes and Noah have been friends since they were eight years old. They have always pushed the boundaries of more than just friends. It was always the three of them, Mercedes, Noah and Cora. The three of them don’t have the perfect lives and each deal with it different ways. Cora never really knew how to cope with things. As they got older Mercedes put her feelings aside when Cora confided in her, her feelings for Noah.

Now they’re grown and living their lives have changed. The dynamic of the trio is so different now with Noah and Cora together. Through everything that happens Noah and Mercedes still have each other.

I loved these characters so much, they were the perfect couple. They had to go through so much heartbreak. Mercedes is strong heroine that’s loyal and stands up for those she loves. She is one of my favorite heroines. Noah is a compassionate and a great father.


I can’t go on enough about how much I loved this book. I don’t want to give anything away. This is a MUST read!






Release Blitz: The Smallest Part by Amy Harmon



Ashley's Review: Brooklyaire by Sarina Bowen



Title: Brooklynaire
Series: Brooklyn Bruisers #4

Author: Sarina Bowen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Rennie Reads

Pub Date: February 12, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I was so excited when this book landed on my kindle. We finally get Becca and Nate’s story!

Reveiew Tour: Brooklynaire by Sarina Bowen

Ashley's Review: Combust by K. Bromberg



Title: Combust
Series: Everyday Heroes #2

Author: K. Bromberg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC

Pub Date: January 29, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Be prepared for all the feels in this heartwarming story. I stayed up late a few nights to finish this book and I haven’t done that in a while. When it comes to a K. Bromberg book I know I’m going to be sucked in and love every minute of the journey.

Ashley's Review: Look The Part by Jewel E. Ann



Title: Look The Part
Author: Jewel E. Ann
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann

Pub Date: January 29, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars
cont
Our thoughts...
  

I devoured this book! I loved everything about this book, and that cover! This is a book about forgiveness and learning to live with the past. Learning to forgive yourself the hardest thing to do.

Blog Tour: Look The Part by Jewel E. Ann

LookThePart-SBPRBanner-BT.jpg

Ashley's Review: Living Out Loud by Staci Har



Title: Living Out Loud
Series: Austen #3

Author: Staci Hart
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Staci Hart

Pub Date: February 1, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I absolutely love this series! How about that cover, I love it! Living Out Loud was perfect and I wasn’t ready for it to end.  It’s a heartwarming story that will pull you in.

Release Day: Living Out Loud by Staci Hart

Cover Reveal: Savage Prince by Meghan March

 

Teaser: One Last Time by Corinne Michaels



From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance.

Cover Reveal: Brooklynaire by Sarina Bowen




Quote from Lauren Blakely 

"I loved this fresh new twist on the billionaire storyline and the absolutely dreamy hero. Nate is everything I could ever want in a book boyfriend - he's smart, confident, and completely smitten! Brooklynaire is sexy and addictive!" - #1 NYT Bestseller Lauren Blakely

Teaser: One Last Time by Corinne Michaels




From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance.

Ashley's Review: Bad For You by J. Daniels



Title: Bad For You
Series: Dirty Deeds #3

Author: J. Daniels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Forever

Pub Date: January 23, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am such a huge fan of J. Daniels and couldn’t wait to get my hands on Bad For You. It’s been a while since I read the first two books in the series; thankfully this book can be read as a standalone.

Review Tour: Bad For You by J Daniels

     

Jenny's Review: Keep Her Safe by KA Tucker



Title: Keep Her Safe
Author: KA Tucker
Genre: Mystery, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Atria

Pub Date: January 23, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
Keep Her Safe is good, folks. Tucker knows how to write mystery and suspense with a dash of romance and this story is no different. In fact, it’s one of my favorites by her.

Ashley's Review: Ryan's Bed by Tijan



Title: Ryan's Bed
Author: Tijan
Genre: Young Adult
Publisher: Tijan

Pub Date: January 22, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This book gutted me! It was heartbreakingly beautiful. I just love cover of this book; it fits perfectly with the story. I was a crying mess when I read this book but the last page is what really got me.

New Release: Ryan's Bed by Tijan



Ashley's Review: Man Card by Sarina Bowen & Tanya Eby



Title: Man Hands
Series: Man Hands # 2

Author: Sarina Bowen & Tanya Eby
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Rennie Road Books LLC

Pub Date: January 15, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is such a fun series that has me laughing and turning the pages as fast as I can. I wasn’t sure I would like Braht after the first book, but he slowly grew on me.


Ash and Braht work together as real estate agents and are constantly competing with each other. She has never given Braht the time of day and when she does the chemistry is off the charts. These two made the pages sizzle.

This book was perfect with the right amount of romance and will have you laughing. These characters are so lovable you won’t be able to stop reading. If your looking for a fun read this is the perfect book for you. 






Anjee's Review: Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen




Title: Midnight Blue
Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: January 17, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I have been waiting for this book since the author announced it was in the works months ago. I have read her previous work, and have been intrigued by this latest breakout author.  I will say after staying up until the middle of the night and eventually finishing it off the next day I was utterly consumed.