Ashley's Review: Rogue Royalty by Meghan March



Title: Rogue Royalty
Series: Savage Trilogy #3

Author: Meghan March 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: May 22, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Meghan March has done it again! This trilogy was perfection at its finest. There were many times I had to pick my jaw up off the floor. She is one author that surprises me and has me wondering did I really just read that. 

Blog Tour: Rogue Royalty by Meghan March

     

Terri's Review: Rogue Royalty by Meghan March



Title: Rogue Royalty
Series: Savage Trilogy #3

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: May 22, 2018
Rating: 3.75 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Rogue Royalty is a typical Meghan March book for me. What does that mean you ask; It means that I read this in one sitting, I tuned out my family all for the love of Kane and Temperance.

Ashley's Review: Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



Title: Rebel Heart
Series: Rush Series Duet #2

Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Pub Date: May 22, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The conclusion to Rebel Heir is finally here and after that ending I was in dire need of this book. This was an emotion packed book that I couldn’t put down. 

Blog Tour: Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

 

Terri's Review: Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



Title:Rebel Heart
Series: Rush Series Duet #2

Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Pub Date: May 22, 2018
Rating: 3.75 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I might have screamed when Rebel Heart landed on my Kindle. I was not so patiently waiting for the conclusion to Rush and Gia’s story.

Ashley's Review: Worth The Risk by K. Bromberg



Title: Worth The Risk
Author: K. Bromberg
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing 

Pub Date: May 13, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a sucker for a single dad story and boy did this one deliver. Get ready for a angst filled, emotional ride. 

Ashley's Review: One Baby Daddy by Meghan Quinn



Title: One Baby Daddy
Series: Dating by Numbers #3

Author: Meghan Quinn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Meghan Quinn

Pub Date: May 17, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have loved this series so far but One Baby Daddy is my favorite! This was a one sitting read for me. I couldn’t get enough of these characters and their story. 

Review & Excerpt Tour: One Baby Daddy by Meghan Quinn

       

Ashley's Review: The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas



Title: The Controversial Princess
Series: Smoke & Mirrors Duet #1

Author: Jodi Ellen Malpas
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Jodi Ellen Malpas

Pub Date: May 22, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

With the royal wedding I have been wanting a royal romance and this one delivered! This story was full of twists and turns, scandal and forbidden romance. 

Blog Tour & Excerpt: The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas

TCP_BLOG TOUR.jpg

Release Blitz: The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas

TCP_RELEASE BLITZ

Release Day: Rogue Royalty by Meghan March

       

Release Day: Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

 


   

Rush and Gia’s story continues in the gripping conclusion to Rebel Heir… How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons: Sleep with your boss. Check. Blow all your money on a rental you can’t afford. Check. How to walk away from a man you fall in love with at the end of a summer: …I’ll let you know when I figure it out. Rebel Heir is the second book in the Rush Series Duet. Book One, Rebel Heir, is available for sale now.

           

REBEL HEART AVAILABLE NOW

Amazon ➜ Rebel Heart (Book Two) | iBooks ➜ Rebel Heart (Book Two) | B&N ➜ Rebel Heart (Book Two) | Kobo ➜ Rebel Heart (Book Two) | Google Play ➜ Rebel Heart (Book Two)

 

   
     

How to kick off a great summer in the Hamptons: Snag a gorgeous rental on the beach. Check. Get a job at a trendy summer haunt. Check. How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons: Fall for the one guy with a dark leather jacket, scruff on his face, and intense eyes that doesn’t fit in with the rest of the tony looking crowd. A guy you can’t have when you’ll be leaving at the end of the season. Check. Check. Check. I should add—especially when the guy is your sexy, tattooed God of a boss. Especially when he not only owns your place of employment but inherited half of the town. Especially when he’s mean to you. Or so I thought. Until one night when he demanded I get in his car so he could drive me home because he didn’t want me walking in the dark. That was sort of how it all started with Rush. And then little by little, some of the walls of this hardass man started to come down. I never expected that the two of us, seemingly opposites from the outside, would grow so close. I wasn't supposed to fall for the rebel heir, especially when he made it clear he didn’t want to cross the line with me. As the temperature turned cooler, the nights became hotter. My summer became a lot more interesting—and complicated. All good things must come to an end, right? Except our ending was one I didn’t see coming. Amazon| iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Google Play | Amazon Paperback

       

 Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism. With over a million books sold, she is a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland). Connect with Penelope Ward Facebook Fan Group | Facebook | Website |Twitter | Instagram  

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six. Website | Facebook Fan Group | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram            

Ashley's Review: Another One by Aleatha Romig



Title: Another One
Series: Lighter Ones #2

Author: Aleatha Romig
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Romig Works LLC

Pub Date: May 15, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I really like this series! These are quick fun reads that you won’t be able to put down.  I would recommend reading the prequel A Secret One before reading Another One. It’s a quick read and gives you more insight into the characters. 

Cover Reveal & Pre-Order: Cocktales Anthology Fundraiser









cocky-final (2).jpg

Cocktales, a limited-release anthology of original, never before published material, from some of your favorite bestselling authors is coming May 26th!

Terri's Review : Another One by Aleatha Romig



Title: Another One
Series:Lighter Ones #2

Author: Aleatha Romig
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Romig Works LLC

Pub Date: May 15, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I read this book in one sitting. I love the lighter side!

Ashley's Review: The Wright Love by K.A. Linde



Title: The Wright Love
Series: Wright Love Duet #1

Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde

Pub Date: May 15, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I really liked Sutton and my heart broke for her.  K.A. Linde sure did pull at my heartstrings. 

Release Blitz: Worth The Risk by K. Bromberg

Worth-The-Risk-SBPR-Banner

Release Day Blitz: Another One by Aleatha Romig

     

Terri's Review: The Wright Love by K.A. Linde



Title: The Wright Love
Series: Wright Love Duet #1

Author: K.A. Linde
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde 

Pub Date: May 15, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

That ending! I need book two!

Ashley's Review: Bad Boy Brody by Tijan



Title: Bad Boy Brody
Author: Tijan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Tijan

Pub Date: May 6, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Tijan is a go to author for me. I always know when I read one of her books I am going to love it. This book is different from her others and I couldn’t put it down. 


Cover Reveal: The Varlet and The Voyeur by LH Cosway & Penny Reid




COVEREVEAL.jpg

The Varlet and the Voyeur, an all-new standalone in the USA Today bestselling Rugby Series from Penny Reid and L.H. Cosway is coming June 14th!

Release Blitz: Bane by L.J. Shen







SBPR-RB-BANNER

Bane-Cover-Facebook

Bane, the highly-anticipated next standalone in the Sinners of Saint Series by L.J. Shen is LIVE

Bane

Naked surfer. Habitual pothead. A con, a liar, a thief and a fraud.

Last I heard, he was extorting the rich and screwing their wives for a living.

Which is why I’m more than a little surprised to find him at my threshold, looking for my friendship, my services, and most puzzling of all—looking humbled.

Thing is, I’m on a boycott. Literally—I cut boys from my life. Permanently.

Problem is, Bane is not a boy, he is all man, and I’m falling, crashing, drowning in his sweet, perfect lies.

Jesse Carter

Hot as hell, cold as ice.

I wasn’t aware of her existence until a fat, juicy deal landed in my lap.

She’s a part of it, a little plaything to kill some time.

She is collateral, a means to an end, and a side-bonus for striking a deal with her oil tycoon stepdad.

More than anything, Jesse Carter is a tough nut to crack.

Little does she know, I have the f****** teeth for it.

BANE_AVAILABLE NOW

Download today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon US I Amazon Universal

Add to GoodReads

Bane Teaser

Start the Series of Standalones Today!

Vicious

Amazon US I Amazon Universal

Add to GoodReads

About LJ Shen

LJShenL.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat. Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets peoples’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards. She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.

Connect with LJ Shen

Facebook I Twitter I Pinterest I Instagram I Website

Stay up to date with LJ Shen by signing up for her mailing list

Ashley's Review: I Dare You by Ilsa Madden-Mills


Title: I Dare You
Series: The Hook Up #1

Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ilsa Madden-Mills

Pub Date: April 28, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love a good sports romance book and Ilsa Madden-Mills delivered! Who doesn’t love when a hot jock and a nerd fall for each other?

Teaser: Teaser by Katy Evans



He's my most delicious secret. 
The hot Suit I had a one-night stand with one evening. 
I didn't know anything about him, not even his name. 
Only that we shared a taxi, and he was staying at the hotel where I worked. 
We met in room 1103. Where he commanded not only my body but my soul. 
The next day he was gone and I only had a memory of him. 
I could still taste his kisses, feel his demanding touch. 
I searched for him for months. Daydreaming about him. Wondering if I'd ever find him. 
Until the day I find myself staring face to face with his jeweled black eyes again. 
He says lets keep it casual, and my heart knows that falling for this workaholic in a three-thousand-dollar suit is off the table. 
Because he has a secret. One that's a deal breaker for me. 
My Suit has a name. 
Ian Ford. 
And this is our story. 
*Mogul contains characters from Tycoon, but is written to be read as a standalone.






Teaser: Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas



Her father is The King of England. She is The Controversial Princess.

Cover Reveal: Piece of Work by Staci Hart

At long last, the cover for Staci Hart's upcoming novel, Piece of Work, is out in the wild! Check out this beautiful cover and get ready for May 17, 2018! Don't forget to add Piece of Work to your TBR list!

Cover Reveal: Bane by L.J. Shen






SBPR-CR-BANNERLJSBaneBookCover6x9_MEDIUMBane, the highly-anticipated next standalone in the Sinners of Saint Series by L.J. Shen is coming May 10th!

Bane by L.J. Shen

Release Date: May 10th

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser at RBA Design

Photographer: Pavel Lepikhin

Model: Vadim Ivanov

Bane

Naked surfer. Habitual pothead. A con, a liar, a thief and a fraud.

Last I heard, he was extorting the rich and screwing their wives for a living.

Which is why I’m more than a little surprised to find him at my threshold, looking for my friendship, my services, and most puzzling of all—looking humbled.

Thing is, I’m on a boycott. Literally—I cut boys from my life. Permanently.

Problem is, Bane is not a boy, he is all man, and I’m falling, crashing, drowning in his sweet, perfect lies.

Jesse Carter

Hot as hell, cold as ice.

I wasn’t aware of her existence until a fat, juicy deal landed in my lap.

She’s a part of it, a little plaything to kill some time.

She is collateral, a means to an end, and a side-bonus for striking a deal with her oil tycoon stepdad.

More than anything, Jesse Carter is a tough nut to crack.

Little does she know, I have the f****** teeth for it.

Add to GoodReads

Start the Series of Standalones Today!

Vicious

Amazon US I Amazon Universal

Add to GoodReads

About LJ Shen

LJShenL.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat. Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets peoples’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards. She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.

Connect with LJ Shen

Facebook I Twitter I Pinterest I Instagram I Website

Stay up to date with LJ Shen by signing up for her mailing list

Review Blitz: Iron Princess by Meghan March

 

       

Ashley's Review: Iron Princess by Meghan March



Title: Iron Princess
Series: Savage Trilogy #2

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: April 24, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am loving this trilogy and can’t wait for the next book! The ending of this book had me ready to throw my kindle. Meghan March is the queen of cliffhangers. I am not going to say much because I don’t want to ruin it for you. Trust me you want to read this trilogy.