Release Day Blitz: Legacy of Lie by Tara Leigh

Today we are celebrating the release of LEGACY OF LIES by Tara Leigh! LEGACY OF LIES is the first novel in the series and you can purchase it now for $2.99.

THRONE OF LIES is a prequel novella from the Legacy of Lies series can be read for FREE today only!


Terri's Review: All My Life by Prescott Lane



Title: All My LifeAuthor: Prescott Lane
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Prescott Lane

Pub Date: October 10, 2018
Rating: 3 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is my first time reading a Prescott Lane book, while the cover had me requesting the book what was inside left me wanting more. More of the past, more of the times Devlin and Garret spent together in both past and present. Just more.  

Ashley's Review: Player by Staci Hart



Title: Player
Author: Staci Hart
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Staci Hart

Pub Date: October 11, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a huge fan of Staci Hart and I loved this book. This is one of my favorites books by her. I adored Sam and Val, they are perfect for each other. 

Release Day: Player by Staci Hart



Ashley's Review: All My Life by Prescott Lane



Title: All My Life
Author: Prescott Lane
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Prescott Lane

Pub Date: October 10, 2018
Rating: 3.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was the first time I have read a book by this author and was so excited after reading the blurb. I loved the blurb and the cover of this book. I am a sucker for single dad/ friends to lovers story.

Blog Tour: All My Life by Prescott Lance



Release Blitz:Throne of Lies by Tara Leigh

Today we are celebrating the release of THRONE OF LIES by Tara Leigh! THRONE OF LIES is a prequel novella from the Legacy of Lies series and it is available to read for FREE till October 15th! LEGACY OF LIES is the first novel in the series and it is set to release on October 15th and you can pre-order it now.


Ashley's Review: Love, Sincerely, Yours by Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn






Title: Love, Sincerely, Yours
Author: Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn

Pub Date: October 9, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love these two authors and was super excited to get a book co-written by them. Love, Sincerely, Yours was a fun fast paced office romance that I devoured. This book was such a fun read with some steamy moments. 

Review & Excerpt Tour: Love,Sincerely,Yours by Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn




Release Blitz: All My Life by Prescott Lane

AML-RB-Banner.jpg


"Hot single dad devoted to his daughter? Second chances? All the tension you could ask for? Look no further! Devoured this gem and you will too!"- Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author
All My Life, an all-new standalone contemporary romance by Prescott Lane is now LIVE!


Teaser & Giveaway: All My Life by Prescott Lane










Enter Giveaway for a chance to win one of five signed paperbacks: http://bit.ly/2O2fMw6

Synopsis:
The beginning of any love story starts with the meet.
I’ve known Garrett Hollis since before I can remember, and I’ve loved him just as long. I loved him while he loved someone else. I loved him when he had a baby with her. I loved him when she left him.
The greatest of love stories is that between a dad and his daughter. I should know. I’ve had a front row seat. First steps, first words, all the big moments.
Garrett was just a teenager when Mia was born. I’ve watched him braid his daughter’s hair, hold her hand crossing the street, seen her asleep on his chest. I’m the best friend, the one they can count on for everything from dance lessons to motherly advice, anything they need. I’m their go-to girl.
The best part of any love story is the happily ever after.
But what if the happily ever after doesn’t include you?
All my life, that’s how long I’ve loved him.
Of course, he’s clueless.

Buy Today!
iBooks exclusive: https://apple.co/2PEJVit
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2o4xsbd


Ashley's Review: Not Until You by Corrine Michaels



Title: Not Until You
Author: Corrine Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Corrine Michaels

Pub Date: October 1, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a huge fan of Corrine Michaels and can’t wait to get my hands on her books. I loved Not Until You so much. Who doesn’t like a hero with a sexy British accent?


Nicole is fun and the wild one of her group. She does what she wants not

Release Blitz: Not Until You by Corinne Michaels



NUY-SBPRBanner-RB.jpg

Ashley's Review : Summer Nights by Rachel Van Dkyen



Title: Summer Nights
Series: Cruel Summer #3

Author: Rachel Van Dyken
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Rachel Van Dyken

Pub Date: September 27, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

We finally get the much anticipated conclusion to the Cruel Summer trilogy. This trilogy hooked me from the beginning and had me needing more. 

Release Blitz: Summer Nights by Rachel Van Dyken

SummerNights RB Banner .jpg

Ashley's Review: Professor Feelgood by Leisa Rayven



Title: Professor Feelgood
Series: Masters of Love #2

Author: Leisa Rayven
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Leisa Rayven

Pub Date: September 16, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Leisa Rayven knocked it out of the park with this one. Her talent goes far beyond giving us an amazing story. She is also gives us beautiful poetry through out this book. Professor Feelgood captivated me from the blurb to the first page. I devoured this book. 

Ashley's Review: More of You by A.L. Jackson



Title: More of You
Series: Confessions of the Heart #1

Author: A.L. Jackson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: A.L. Jackson Books

Pub Date: September 8, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

A.L. Jackson always delivers a beautiful story packed full of emotion. I was hooked from page one.

Ashley's Review: The Truth About Us by Aly Martinez



Title: The Truth About Us
Series: The Truth Duet #2

Author: Aly Martinez
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Aly Martinez

Pub Date: September 13, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting for the conclusion to this duet and boy did Aly Martinez deliver! I loved this duet and the characters. 

Blog Tour: The Truth About Us by Aly Martinez

Cover Reveal: I Bet You by Ilsa Madden-Mills

IBY-SBPRBANNER-CR.jpg

Ashley's Review: Guilty as Sin by Meghan March



Title: Guilty as Sin
Series: Sin Trilogy #2

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: September 18, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Guilty as Sin is the second book in the Sin trilogy and keeps you on the edge of your seat. As the story goes we get more background on the characters and more drama! As this book ends we are left with more questions and wondering what is going to happen.

Teaser: All My Life by Prescott Lane









Terri's Review: Guilty as Sin by Meghan March



Title: Guilty as Sin
Series: Sin #2

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: September 18, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Guilty as Sin is my favorite book in the Sin trilogy so far. We pick right up where Richer than Sin left us with our jaws on the floor. Lincolns lack of trust and Whitney trusting to easily.

Ashley's Review: Muse by Katy Evans



Title: Muse
Series: Manhattan #3

Author: Katy Evans
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Katy Evans

Pub Date: September 14, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved Muse; it was an entertaining steamy romance. Ms. Evans has done it again and delivered another book I couldn’t put down. 

Ashley's Review: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen



Title: Dirty Headlines
Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: L.J. Shen

Pub Date: September 7, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I am a huge fan of L.J. Shen and the title and blurb for this book had me itching to get my hands on it. This was a fun fast paced story with some angst and I loved every minute of it. 

If you love office romances you will love this one. Célianis a hot alpha male who doesn’t let anyone push him around. Judith is doing all she can to pay the bills and take care of her father. She has an obsession with chucks and wears them everyday. I loved the witty banter and chemistry between these two characters.  

L.J. Shen knocked it out of the park with this Dirty Headlines. This a must read!







Blog Tour: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen

DH_BLOG TOUR.jpg

"Dirty Headlines is a fantastic enemies to lovers office romance with a perfect filthy asshole hero that I wish I'd written myself." - Laurelin Paige, New York Times bestselling author

Dirty Headlines, an all-new sexy, enemies-to-lovers romance from bestselling author L.J. Shen is available NOW!

LJSDirtyHeadlinesBookCover6x9_BW_324

Célian Laurent.
Manhattan royalty.
Notorious playboy.
Heir to a media empire.
…And my new boss.
I could have impressed him, if not for last month’s unforgettable one-night stand.
I left it with more than orgasms and a pleasant memory—namely, his wallet.
Now he’s staring me down like I’m the dirt under his Italian loafers, and I’m supposed to take it.
But the thing about being Judith “Jude” Humphry is I have nothing to lose.
Brooklyn girl.
Infamously quirky.
Heir to a stack of medical bills and a tattered couch.
When he looks at me from across the room, I see the glint in his eyes, and that makes us rivals.
He knows it.
So do I.
Every day in the newsroom is a battle.
Every night in his bed, war.
But it’s my heart at stake, and I fear I’ll be raising the white flag.

DIRTY-HEADLINES-AN-TWO.jpg

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2GuCKIB

DH 6 heartbreakingly beautiful.jpg

Excerpt:
He had an American accent. Not French. American. Smooth. Familiar. Ordinary. He fired out sentences at the speed of light. I heard him, but I couldn’t listen. Shock gripped my body as the pieces of the puzzle fell into place. My dirty one-night stand was my boss. My lying, American boss. And now I had to deal with that—hopefully for a very long time, because I desperately needed this job.
Someone snapped their fingers, and my gaze shot from Célian’s face to Grayson.
His forehead had crumpled into a frown. “You look like you’re trying hard not to cry or having a really intense orgasm. I’m hoping for you that it’s the latter and some kind of a weird-slash-awesome condition. You okay?”
I nodded, scraping up a smile. “Sorry. Zero orgasms happening under this dress. I just zoned out for a second.”Lies. I was about to orgasm just remembering how good Célianhad felt parting my thighs with his big, callused hands and dipping his tongue into my slit.
Then words stopped streaming down on everyone’s heads like a scalding shower, and I realized that indeed there was something worse than hearing Célianspeak in his perfect American English. And that was not hearing him speak at all. Because now the icicles were pointed at me like a cocked gun.
I glanced up to meet his gaze. He stared at me for exactly one second before his focus snapped to Grayson. “Am I understood, Gregory?” he asked.
Gregory?
“Crystal clear, sir,” Grayson bowed, his voice trembling at the edges.
Célian jerked his chin toward me. “Your cover girl material is going downhill.”
God. Damn. Bastard.
He recognized me, and I knew it. His eyes had kindled, melting the ice and growing darker the minute our gazes mingled. He remembered, and maybe it killed him that I was here in the same way it buried me.
I want my iPod back, my gaze told him. I had over three thousand songs on that thing, and they were all too good to be wasted on that jerk.
“Jude Humphry. Junior reporter. It’s her first day,” Grayson highlighted, almost pleadingly. He shifted in my direction, as if he might need to physically protect me from the sharp-tongued, suited monster.
I suppressed a smile when I realized I’d told Célianmy last name was Spears. Well, he certainly wasn’t a Timberlake. He was a Laurent. An American monarch through and through. A billionaire, a powerful force, and judging by our one and only encounter—a raging playboy.
This man was inside you, I internally shrieked. And not just once. His cock was buried so deep in you, you screamed. You can still taste the salty, earthy flavor of his cum.You know he has a freckle on his lower back. You know what sound he makes when he empties inside a woman.
I internally thanked my mind for ruining my panties in public, and nodded. “Pleasure to meet you, sir.” I offered him my hand, my face flushing with embarrassment at my choice of words.
Everyone was looking at us, and there were at least fifty people in the room. Célian—if that was even his name—ignored my outreached hand. Instead, he turned his face to the man beside him. “Mathias, any other words of wisdom?”
Mathias? Wasn’t that his father? Just how cold was the man with the icy blue eyes?
“I think you touched everything,” said the big boss—and he did have a heavy French accent, so at least the lie had a seed. Mathias stared at me placidly, like he could read the secret his son and I shared on my face.
Célian spun toward me, uncuffing his cufflinks and rolling his sleeves up his veiny forearms. “Accounting can go back to their unfortunate line of work. Couture is excused from this meeting—though not forgiven for their horrid blog. Miss Humphry?” He snapped his fingers impatiently.
He was already waltzing down the narrow hallway, knowing I’d chase him like a puppy, and no doubt taking pleasure in that fact.
“I have a bone to pick with you.”
Bone, boner—same difference, right?
I shot Grayson a please-save-my-butt look. His eyes said, I would but I still have a life to live.
I followed Célian down the hall, my Chucks slapping the floor in a hurry. He sliced through the throng of accountants, then stopped at a corner office, opened the door, barked “Out!” to the man inside, and tilted his head for me to go in. I did. He closed the door, and it was just the two of us.
Two feet of empty space between us.
About LJ Shen:
L.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat.
Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets people's’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards.
She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.
LJShen
Connect with L.J. Shen:
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:

Teaser: All My Life by Prescott Lane







Synopsis:
The beginning of any love story starts with the meet.
I’ve known Garrett Hollis since before I can remember, and I’ve loved him just as long. I loved him while he loved someone else. I loved him when he had a baby with her. I loved him when she left him.
The greatest of love stories is that between a dad and his daughter. I should know. I’ve had a front row seat. First steps, first words, all the big moments.
Garrett was just a teenager when Mia was born. I’ve watched him braid his daughter’s hair, hold her hand crossing the street, seen her asleep on his chest. I’m the best friend, the one they can count on for everything from dance lessons to motherly advice, anything they need. I’m their go-to girl.
The best part of any love story is the happily ever after.
But what if the happily ever after doesn’t include you?
All my life, that’s how long I’ve loved him.
Of course, he’s clueless.

Pre-Order Today!
iBooks exclusive: https://apple.co/2PEJVit
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2o4xsbd

Ashley's Review: If We Fly by Nina Lane



Title: If We Fly
Series: What If Duet #2

Author: Nina Lane
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Snow Queen Publishing

Pub Date: September 13, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been anxious to get my hands on this book after finishing If We Fall. Nina Lane has captured my heart and broken it and put it back together in this unique, beautiful story about second chances. 

Release Day: If We Fly by Nina Lane




   

Release Blitz: The Truth About Us by Aly Martinez



Cover Reveal and Synopsis: Hate Notes by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward


HateNotesTITLE2.png
A standalone romance novel published by Montlake Romance
By: New York Times Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Release Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Release Blitz: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen

DH_RELEASE BLITZ.jpg

Terri's Review: Redemption by Jessica Ruben



Title: Redemption
Series: Vincent and Eve #3

Author: Jessica Ruben
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher:Jessica Ruben

Pub Date: September 4, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  
Jessica Ruben is a new to me author and I devoured the first two books in her Vincent and Eve Trilogy. Then I rushed to sign up for an ARC of Redemption (book 3) because I had to know how this story ended!!

Ashley's Review: Flirting With Forever by Kendall Ryan



Title: Flirting With Forever
Author: Kendall Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kendall Ryan

Pub Date: September 3, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I adored this book. Friends to lovers are some of my favorite stories. Kendall Ryan gave us great characters that you couldn’t help but pull for. This was a fun fast paced sweet romance.

Review Blitz: Flirting With Forever by Kendall Ryan


   

Cover Reveal: Fall by Kristen Callihan

 

Live Early: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen




Dirty Headlines, an all-new sexy, enemies-to-lovers romance from bestselling author L.J. Shen is LIVE!

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2GuCKIB



Célian Laurent.
Manhattan royalty.
Notorious playboy.
Heir to a media empire.
…And my new boss.
I could have impressed him, if not for last month’s unforgettable one-night stand.
I left it with more than orgasms and a pleasant memory—namely, his wallet.
Now he’s staring me down like I’m the dirt under his Italian loafers, and I’m supposed to take it.
But the thing about being Judith “Jude” Humphry is I have nothing to lose.
Brooklyn girl.
Infamously quirky.
Heir to a stack of medical bills and a tattered couch.
When he looks at me from across the room, I see the glint in his eyes, and that makes us rivals.
He knows it.
So do I.
Every day in the newsroom is a battle.
Every night in his bed, war.
But it’s my heart at stake, and I fear I’ll be raising the white flag.