Teaser: If We Fall by Nina Lane





IF WE FALL,  the first book in the brand new duet from New York Times bestseller Nina Lane coming August 30



We fell in love. Then our world fell apart.

I wished so hard for Cole Danforth. And one day, he came true. He was my first boyfriend, my first lover, my first and only love. He should also have been my last.

But in a split-second, we were ripped apart, our lives broken, my heart shattered.

After ten years, I've returned to my hometown, the place of my greatest love and darkest pain.

Cole is still here, but the beautiful boy I'd loved is gone. Now he's a ruthless, unforgiving man determined to feed both my hatred and my lust.

Then our torturous past encroaches again, trapping us in a violent storm. 

But this time, there is no escape.

Cover Reveal: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen

DH_COVER REVEAL.jpg

Ashley's Review: Boy Toy by Sarina Bowen & Tanya Eby



Title: Boy Toy
Series: Man Hands #3

Author: Sarina Bowen & Tanya Eby
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Blunderwoman Productions

Pub Date: August 14, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This is such a fun series and each book can be read as a standalone. This book will have you laughing. 

Excerpt Reveal: Redemption by Jessica Ruben


Who's ready for more Vincent and Eve??? Check out this excerpt from REDEMPTION by Jessica Ruben! Don't forget to add it to your TBR! Links to the first two books are below, just in case you need to catch up. 


Teaser: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen







Célian Laurent.
Manhattan royalty.
Notorious playboy.
Heir to a media empire.
... And my new boss.

Dirty Headlines, an all-new sexy, enemies-to-lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming September 7th and we have a sexy new teaser just for you!

Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2GuCKIB

To be notified when DIRTY HEADLINES is live, sign up here: http://bit.ly/2ASd8mA

Ashley's Review: Richer Than Sin by Meghan March



Title: Richer Than Sin
Series: Sin #1

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: August 14, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Meghan March has done it again! I am loving this new series and can’t wait for the next book. This book is fast paced and you won’t be able to put it down. 

The Gables and Riscoffs do not mix at all. These families are not on equal ground. The Riscoffs have lots of money and practically own the town and the Gables barley get by. These two were never suppose to meet and like each other.

I can’t wait to see what happens in the next book. This is a must read book you don’t want to miss. 



Release Blitz: Richer Than Sin by Meghan March



 

Terri's Review: Richer Than Sin by Meghan March



Title: Richer Than Sin
Series: Sin #1

Author: Meghan March
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Red Dress Press

Pub Date: August 14, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


Ms. March delivers another fast-paced addictive read that will leave you with your jaw on the floor all while begging for book two!

Teaser: Redemption by Jessica Ruben

Check out this gorgeous teaser of REDEMPTION by Jessica Ruben! Don't forget to add it to your TBR! Links to the first two books are below, just in case you need to catch up. 


Ashley's Review: As Dust Dances by Samantha Young



Title: As Dust Dances
Series: Play On #2

Author: Samantha Young
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Samantha Young

Pub Date: August 7, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was a beautiful story full of romance. Samantha Young takes you on an emotional rollercoaster full of emotion.  I loved every minute of this story.

Review & Expert Tour & Giveaway: As Dust Dances: Samantha Young

 

Teaser: If We Fall by Nina Lane





IF WE FALL,  the first book in the brand new duet from New York Times bestseller Nina Lane coming August 30



We fell in love. Then our world fell apart.

I wished so hard for Cole Danforth. And one day, he came true. He was my first boyfriend, my first lover, my first and only love. He should also have been my last.

But in a split-second, we were ripped apart, our lives broken, my heart shattered.

After ten years, I've returned to my hometown, the place of my greatest love and darkest pain.

Cole is still here, but the beautiful boy I'd loved is gone. Now he's a ruthless, unforgiving man determined to feed both my hatred and my lust.

Then our torturous past encroaches again, trapping us in a violent storm. 

But this time, there is no escape.

Teaser: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen





Célian Laurent.
Manhattan royalty.
Notorious playboy.
Heir to a media empire.
... And my new boss.

Dirty Headlines, an all-new sexy, enemies-to-lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming September 7th and we have a sexy new teaser just for you!

Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2GuCKIB
To be notified when DIRTY HEADLINES is live, sign up here: http://bit.ly/2ASd8mA

Ashley's Review: Pretty Venom by Ella Fields



Title: Pretty Venom
Series: Gray Springs University #3

Author: Ella Fields
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Ella Fields

Pub Date: August 3, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I don’t even know where to start. I loved this book so much and read it in one sitting. It has been a while since a book has kept me up until 3 in the morning.  I couldn’t stop reading until I knew how it ended. Thankfully these books can be read as a standalone.  After reading the blurb I knew I had to read it and will be going back to read the first books in this series.

Blog Tour: Pretty Venom by Ella Fields

PRETTY VENOM_BLOG TOUR.jpg

Pretty Venom by Ella Fields Series: Gray Springs University #3 Publication Date: August 3rd, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance

image2 (1)

Synopsis: Callum Welsh perfected the art of hating me when we were two kids who believed we’d be forced into marriage.
He thought I wanted it, but my only wish had been for him to leave me alone.
Then one afternoon, he stole my first kiss.
Despite all he’d done, everything changed after that.
As the years passed, our hearts thawed, and he no longer hated me.
In fact, he loved me enough to make me his wife.
Until I ruined everything with one stupid mistake.
That hatred returned in the form of cruel words and even crueler deeds.
But we weren’t kids anymore.
I could handle his brand of venom.
He would be mine again, even if it cost me the remains of my heart.
Warning: contains cheating and an anti-hero who might make you throw your kindle.

PRETTY VENOM_AN_ku
Read Today! FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2uFF3QZ


PRETTY VENOM_TEASER5_AN (1).jpg

Meet the Author:
Ella Fields is a mother and wife who lives in the land Down Under. While her kids are in school, you might find her talking about her characters and books to her two cats. She's a notorious chocolate and notebook hoarder who enjoys creating hard-won happily ever afters.

Connect with Ella:
Stay up to date with Ella by joining her mailing list: https://ellafields.net/subscribe/

Cover Reveal: The Truth About Lies by Aly Martinez


Terri's Review: Pretty Venom by Ella Fields



Title: Pretty Venom
Series: Gray Springs University #3

Author:Ella Fields
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Ella Fields

Pub Date: August 3, 2018
Rating: 3.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was my first book from Ella Fields and I won’t be my last!

Cover Reveal: Love Sincerely Yours by Meghan Quinn & Sara New


Cover Reveal: What If Duet by Nina Lane


       

Ashley's Review: Rush by Samantha Towle



Title: Rush
Series: Gods #2

Author: Samantha Towle
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Samantha Towle Writes Ltd

Pub Date: August 7, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been waiting for the next book in the Gods series after finishing Ruin. I love sports romances and this one was everything I hoped it would be.

Ashley's Review: Good Luck Charm by Helena Hunting



Title: Good Luck Charm
Author: Helena Hunting
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Forever

Pub Date: August 7, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love a sports romance and when you throw in second chance romance as well, this girl has to have it! Helena Hunting captivated me from very beginning. Lilah and Ethan’s chemistry and pull towards each other was perfection. 

Lilah and Ethan were high school sweethearts and so in love. It all changed when Ethan left to pursue his professional hockey career. Lilah stayed behind close to Ethan’s family. Ethan has returned after being gone for 8 years. The pull between these two is still strong but Lilah is hesitant to trust him again. 

I loved these characters and their story. This was a fun quick read that I couldn’t put down. If your looking for a fast paced second chance romance full of emotion and steam, look no further. I highly recommend this book. 



Release Day Launch & Giveaway: As Dust Dances by Samantha Young


 

Teaser: Redemption by Jessica Ruben


Check out this gorgeous teaser of REDEMPTION by Jessica Ruben! Don't forget to add it to your TBR! Links to the first two books are below, just in case you need to catch up.

Blog Tour: Jenny's Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: Dr. Strange Beard by Penny Reid





BT_BANNER.jpg

Dr. Strange Beard, an all-new standalone in the bestselling, romantic comedy Winston Brothers Series by Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Penny Reid, is available NOW!


Release Blitz: Pretty Venom by Ella Fields

PRETTY VENOM_RELEASE BLITZ

Jenny's Review: Dr. Strange Beard by Penny Reid



Title: Dr. Strange Beard
Series: Winston Brothers #5

Author: Penny Reid
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Cipher-Naught

Pub Date: July 30, 2018
Rating: 3 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Dr. Strange Beard is the fifth installment in the well-loved Winston Brothers series by Penny Reid. This book is centered around the youngest of the siblings, Roscoe, and Simone, the girl (now woman) he grew up with. This book jumps five years after the previous book in the series, Beard in Mind, and takes place ten years after Roscoe and Simone stopped being best friends.

Ashley's Review: Summer Heat by Rachel Van Dyken



Title: Summer Heat
Series: Cruel Summer #1

Author: Rachel Van Dyken
Genre: New Adult
Publisher: Rachel Van Dyken

Pub Date: August 2, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was a fast paced read that I couldn’t put down. Rachel Van Dyken pulled me into this story from the first page. 

Release Blitz: Summer Heat by Rachel Van Dyken

SummerHeat-SBPRReleaseBlitz.jpg

Teaser: If We Fall by Nina Lane



IF WE FALL,  the first book in the brand new duet from New York Times bestseller Nina Lane coming August 30



We fell in love. Then our world fell apart.

I wished so hard for Cole Danforth. And one day, he came true. He was my first boyfriend, my first lover, my first and only love. He should also have been my last.

But in a split-second, we were ripped apart, our lives broken, my heart shattered.

After ten years, I've returned to my hometown, the place of my greatest love and darkest pain.

Cole is still here, but the beautiful boy I'd loved is gone. Now he's a ruthless, unforgiving man determined to feed both my hatred and my lust.

Then our torturous past encroaches again, trapping us in a violent storm. 

But this time, there is no escape.


Cover Reveal: Sin Trilogy by Meghan March


      

Cover Reveal & Giveaway: More of You by A. L. Jackson

More of You

The first stand-alone romance in A.L. Jackson's new Confessions of the Heart series...

Coming September 10th


Cover Reveal: Redemption by Jessica Ruben

Check out this gorgeous cover of REDEMPTION by Jessica Ruben! Don't forget to add it to your TBR! Links to the first two books are below, just in case you need to catch up. 

Ashley's Review: Playboy by Katy Evans



Title: Playboy
Series: Manwhore #5

Author: Katy Evans
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Katy Evans

Pub Date: July 29, 2018
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I was so excited to get another book in the Manwhore series. This book can be read as a standalone. This book opens with a meeting between a gallery owner Wynn Watson and poker player Cullen Carmichael in an illegal gambling place. 

Ashley's Review: Four Day Fling by Emma Hart



Title: Four Day Fling
Author: Emma Hart
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Emma Hart

Pub Date: July 24, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was my first time reading this author and I am so happy I did. After reading the blurb I knew I needed to read it. Four Day Fling was a fun fast paced book that had my laughing a lot. 

Blog Tour: Four Day Fling by Emma Hart

blogtour.jpg

Release Day Blitz: Dr. Strange Beard by Penny Reid



DSB_RBBANNER

Dr. Strange Beard, an all-new standalone in the bestselling, romantic comedy Winston Brothers Series by Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Penny Reid, is LIVE!


Ashley's Review: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland



Title: The Naked TruthAuthor: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: July 23, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...


I am a huge fan of Vi Keeland’s. She is one of those insta one click authors for me. I love her stories and absolutely loved The Naked Truth. 

Review Tour: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland

TNT_Title_Black

Terri's Review: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland



Title: The Naked TruthAuthor: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: July 23, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love Vi Keeland! That’s all. I recommend you read all her books but start with The Naked Truth, you’ll love Layla; she’s smart and sassy and Gray is so selfless, kind and oh so sexy.

Release Boost: Because You're Mine by Claire Contreras





When you grow up in the most feared mafia family, it's easy to identify the kind of men that are bad news.

They're the ones with experience.
The ones with secrets.
The ones that exude sex just by saying your name.

From the minute I laid eyes on Lorenzo, I knew he wasn't just bad news.
He was the headline.

My opinion didn't change on our second meeting.

Or our third.

But my head and my heart are at war.

He’s too mysterious, too gorgeous, too wild, and now, he wants me.
I should run far away.
So why am I racing toward him?
I’m totally going to get burned.
I know it.
A man like Lorenzo won’t leave me unscathed.
He'll make ashes of me.

Read Today! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2yZHH8X

Sneak Peak: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland

The Naked Truth Sneak Peek teaser

Ashley's Review: All Your Perfects by Colleen Hoover



Title: All Your Perfects
Author: Colleen Hoover
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Atria Books

Pub Date: July 17, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m still trying to process what I read. This book was so much! It makes you stop and think, I mean really think. We all go into a marriage or relationship thinking it’s going to be perfect. Well that’s not life. Colleen Hoover has a way of telling a story with so much raw emotions. She has broken me and slowly put me back together. Not many authors can do that and have you still thinking about the book days after reading it. 

Ashley's Review: Love Machine by Kendall Ryan



Title: Love Machine
Author: Kendall Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Kendall Ryan

Pub Date: July 16, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

It has been a while since I have read a Kendall Ryan book. I am so glad I picked up Love Machine. I couldn’t turn the page fast enough, plus look at that cover!

Review Blitz: Love Machine by Kendall Ryan

       

Terri's Review: All Your Perfects by Colleen Hoover



Title: All Your Perfects
Author: Colleen Hoover
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Atria Books

Pub Date: July 17, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Ms. Hoover takes us on another emotional journey. All Your Perfects was unique and heart-breakingly beautiful; majority of the time in romance novels we are watching a couple fall in love, All Your Perfects is so much more than falling in love. It's staying in love, fighting for that love and never giving up on that love, battling the category 6 hurricane as a team.

Teaser: Someone Else's Ocean by Kate Stewart

Check out this teaser for SOMEONE ELSE'S OCEAN by Kate Stewart is simply stunning! Tell us what you think!

Ashley's Review: DILF Diares: Oh Baby by Stephanie St. Klaire



Title: DILF Diaries: Oh Baby
Author: Stephanie St. Klaire
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Stephanie St. Klaire

Pub Date: July 12, 2018
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

This was such a fun read that was very entertaining. Stephanie St. Klaire is a new to me author and I can’t wait to read more of her work.