Cover Reveal: Save Me by Heidi McLaughlin


We are so excited to share the cover for Heidi McLaughlin's new book SAVE ME releasing on April 5th. #FindHisFamily
Preorder on Amazon
*More links to come*

Exclusive: Slip of the Tongue by Jessica Hawkins



SLIP OF THE TONGUE
JESSICA HAWKINS

Sadie Hunt isn’t perfect—but her husband is. Nathan Hunt has her coffee waiting every morning. He holds her hand until the last second. He worships the Manhattan sidewalk she walks on. Until one day, he just...stops. And Sadie finds herself in the last place she ever expected to be. Lonely in her marriage.
When rugged and sexy Finn Cohen moves into the apartment across the hall, he and Sadie share an immediate spark. Finn reveals dreams for a different life. Sadie wants to save her marriage. Their secrets should keep them apart, not ignite a blistering affair. But while Sadie’s marriage runs colder by the day, she and Finn burn hotter.
Her husband doesn’t want her anymore. The man next door would give up everything to have her.

Review: Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven

Title: Bad Romeo
Author: Leisa Rayven

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher:
St. Martin’s Griffin
Pub Date: December 23, 2014
Rating: 4 stars

Our thoughts...
  


What a pleasant little surprise I received reading Bad Romeo yesterday. One of my favorite bookies said,Anjee you just have to read it.” So I agreed to give it a shot. I ended up reading it in a little under four hours!

Review Tour & Giveaway: Ink & Lies by S.L. Jennings


   

Ink & Lies FOR WEB

Ink & Lies
by S.L. Jennings
Release Day: February 9th, 2016

Cover Reveal and Blurb: The Magdalene by Racy Wilde





Title: The Magdalene
Genre: Gothic/Supernatural Erotica
Age: 18+
Author: Racy Wilde
Release Date: March 2016
Cover Design: Racy Wilde

Blurb Reveal and Giveaway: Porn Star by Laurelin Paige and Sierra Simone





Book Tour and Giveaway: RoomHate by Penelope Ward



roomhate book tour.jpg

Review: RoomHate by Penelope Ward

Title: RoomHate
Author: Penelope Ward

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: February 14, 2016
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love a friends to lovers story so I was excited to read this. This was hard to put down once I started it, the story flowed perfectly.  I love when books go from present to past.

Pre-Order Blitz: Liquid & Ash by E.M. Abel


Release Blitz and Giveaway: Platinum by K.A. Linde




Review: Platinum by K.A. Linde

Title:Platinum
Author: K.A. Linde

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K.A. Linde

Pub Date: February 16, 2016
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Determination ~ Love ~ Hershey’s Kiss

The best one of the series so far! I recommend that you clear your calendar when you start to read Platinum!

Release Blitz: RoomHate by Penelope Ward


roomhate release blitz.jpg

Release Blitz: Last Call by Staci Hart

Last Call Banner

Release Blitz, Excerpt, & Giveaway: Wherever It Leads by Adriana Locke




Title: Wherever It Leads
Author: Adriana Locke
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: February 15, 2016

Review: Wherever It Leads by Adriana Locke

Title: Wherever It Leads
Author: Adriana Locke

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Adriana Locke

Pub Date:February 15, 2016
Rating: 4.5  Stars

Our thoughts...
  
Wherever It Leads wasn’t exactly what I was expecting; it was so much more. The ride that these characters take you on is different from anything that I have read recently. There is mystery, anger, love, hate, mistakes and forgiveness and some smoking hot love scenes. 

Cover Reveal & Giveaway: The Player and the Pixie by L.H. Cosway & Penny Reid




ThePlayerPixie_Reveal

The Player and the Pixie by L.H. Cosway and Penny Reid 
Publication Date: March 2016 
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Sports, Humor