Ashley’s Review: Give Me Love by Corinne Michaels




Title:
 Give Me Love  
Series: Rose Canyon  #2

Author: Corinne Michaels 
Genre: Romantuc Suspense 
Publisher: BAAE Inc. 

Pub Date: September 26, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


Give Me Love was such a good book with all the feels. I always know when I read a book by this author she is going to pull at my emotions and make me fall in love with the characters. 


Ashley’s Review:Once Forbidden, Twice Shy by Carrie Aarons




Title:
 Once Forbidden, Twice Shy 

Author: Carrie Aarons 
Genre: Romantic Comedy 
Publisher: Carrie Aarons

Pub Date: September 23, 2022
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


This is my second book by this author and she has become a must read author. I loved this book and the cover. This is one of my favorite genre’s and Carrie Aarons nailed it. 


Release Blast: Heart of Stone by K. K. Allen

Ashley’s Review: Heart of Stone by K. K. Allen




Title:
 Heart of Stone 
Series: Camp Bexley #3

Author: K. K. Allen 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. K. Allen

Pub Date: September 27, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I am such a huge fan of this author, she always pulls at my heartstrings. Heart of Stone was no exception, my emotions were all over the place and begging to be whole again. I am loving this series and these characters. 


I absolutely loved Benson and Brooklyn’s story so much. This is a must read series that brings all the feels. 








Release Blitz: Give Me Love by Corinne Michaels

Give Me Love by Corinne Michaels is now live!

New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels brings another second chance standalone in the town of Rose Canyon.

My biggest mistake was falling in love with my fake husband.
It was supposed to be a marriage of convenience between two best friends in the military. Our plan was to collect extra money and stay stationed together.
But what failed? Me. I did. Because suddenly I wanted a man who was never meant to be my real husband.

In an attempt to remedy my mistake, I severed all ties and put my life as a combat medic and Emmett Maxwell behind me. I’ve lost too many people to open myself up to love.

Now I’m working as a private investigator, and fate has stepped in, forcing our paths to intersect again when I’m looking into the disappearance of a missing girl with ties to Emmett’s hometown. A case I fear puts his life in danger.

He gives me one week to prove my suspicions and then I need to sign the divorce papers and leave. The problem with that? The moment I see Emmett again, I realize how foolish it was to leave him, to think I could ever stop loving him. All I want is a second chance.

When the case threatens not only my life but also his, I’m faced with my worst fear. How many times can a heart break before it shatters beyond repair?

Download today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://geni.us/GML_Zon

Original Paperback: https://geni.us/GML_PB

Special Edition Paperback: https://geni.us/GML_SE

Audible: https://geni.us/GML_Audio

Narrated by: Vanessa Edwin & Jason Clarke

If you haven’t read Help Me Remember, you can read it Free in Kindle Unlimited: https://geni.us/HMR_Zon

Goodreads: https://geni.us/GML_GR

Meet Corinne


Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.

Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed--reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.

Connect with Corinne

Website: http://corinnemichaels.com

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv

Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/corinnemichaelsbooks/

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6

Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z

TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@corinnemichaelsauthor

Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss

Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/corinnemichaels

CMBOOKS TO 77948

Ashley’s Review: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland





Title:
 The Rules of Dating

Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: C. Scott Publishing 

Pub Date: September 19, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I loved this book so much. I love when these two authors collaborate and bring us a book you can’t put down. Billie and Colby were such a fun couple to read about. I loved their “undates” and the chemistry these two have. You get all the feels and slow burn from these authors that I crave. Must Read! 







Terri's Review: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland





Title: The Rules of Dating
Author: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Pub Date: September 19, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Billie and Colby take un-dating to a whole new level๐Ÿฅฐ. A one-click must read! 

Ashley’s Review: Part of Me by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Part of Me 
Series: The Seaside Chronicles #2

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC

Pub Date: September 6, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I loved Sutton and Brody’s story. After getting a glimpse of them in book one Returning Home I was hoping we’d get their story. Man what a story it is. These two sizzle the pages and their chemistry is off the charts. I am really enjoying The Seaside Chronicles series and am looking forward to the next book in this series. Must read! 




Ashley’s Review: Moody by Penelope Ward




Title:
 Moody

Author: Penelope Ward 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward 

Pub Date: August 22, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I loved this book so much. I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough. Dad and Wren were everything. Moody was such a sweet read with plenty of steam and moments that had me smiling. 


Terri's Review: Moody by Penelope Ward




Title: Moody

Author: Penelope Ward
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Penelope Ward

Pub Date: August 22
, 2022

Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

What a heartfelt read! Trust me when I say that you need to one click this book. You’ll fall in love with Moody and Wren right from the start. I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough. I needed to know how their story ended. 

Ashley’s Audio Review: Blind Side by Kandi Steiner




Title:
 Blind Side 

Author: Kandi Steiner 
Genre: New Adult 
Publisher: Kandi Steiner 

Pub Date: July 6,  2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I enjoyed Blind Side just as much if not more listening to the audio. The narrators were great and pulled you into the story. 


This was a fun quick read that I really enjoyed. I love a good fake relationship story and this one was perfect. I just love Clay and Giana. The banter and the chemistry these two have is off the charts. Blind Side is a must read and will have you turning the pages as fast as you can. I love a good sports/fake dating story and this one hit the nail on the mark. Must read!




Cover Reveal: Final Proposal by K. Bromberg

 

K. Bromberg has revealed the cover for Final Proposal!

Releasing: October 4, 2022

Cover Designer: Indie Sage P/R

 

Fall in love with billionaire, Fordham Sharpe, and sassy businesswoman, Ellery Sinclair, in this all-new wrong place at the right time, forced proximity, office romance by New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg.

One stormy night.

One hotel bar full of stranded travelers.

One available chair next to a charming, mysterious, and sexy-as-hell man.

There was something about him and our conversation that made me feel alive. That made me feel heard. ๐˜›๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ข ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ.

When our paths crossed again, I never expected the stranger to be Fordham Sharpe, one-third of the sinfully rich and ridiculously successful Sharpe International Network brothers. Nor did I expect we’d become partners—๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ต๐˜บ-๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ต๐˜บin a hotel transformation that dreams were made of.

๐˜”๐˜บ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ฎ๐˜ด, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜บ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜บ.

To him, I was off limits. He was my venture partner, and we knew better than to mix business with pleasure. But we had one thing in common—we were both hiding. From our pasts. From unresolved family conflicts. From what really mattered—our hearts.

But as each day passed, our mutual attraction became harder to resist.

We agreed to the partnership to prove our worth to our families, but perhaps we’d only prove our need for something else. ๐˜Œ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ.

 

Pre-order your copy today!

Amazon: https://geni.us/AmzFP

Apple Books: https://geni.us/AppFP

Nook: https://geni.us/bnFP

Kobo: https://geni.us/KbFP

Google Play: Coming Soon!

Audible: Coming Soon!

 

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3AhafZi

Meet Kristy

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary romance novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate but can't help to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow and her mind scattered in too many different directions.

Since publishing her first book on a whim in 2013, Kristy has sold over one and a half million copies of her books across eighteen different countries and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over thirty times. Her Driven trilogy (Driven, Fueled, and Crashed) is currently being adapted for film by the streaming platform, Passionflix, with the first movie (Driven) out now.

With her imagination always in overdrive, she is currently scheming, plotting, and swooning over her latest hero. You can find out more about him or chat with Kristy on any of her social media accounts. The easiest way to stay up to date on new releases and upcoming novels is to sign up for her newsletter (http://bit.ly/254MWtI) or follow her on Bookbub (http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB)

Connect with Kristy

Website: www.kbromberg.com

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/Kbromberg_GR

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergAmz

Facebook: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergFB

Facebook Group: http://smarturl.it/DrivenFB

Instagram: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergIG

Twitter: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergTwitter

Bookbub: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kbrombergwrites/

Other: http://smarturl.it/DrivenMoviesFB

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/bromberg

Text Kbromberg to 77948 to stay up to date on all things Driven movies and new releases

Ashley’s Review: Hate Me Not by Claire Raye




Title:
 Hate Me Not 
Series: Badger Crerk Duet #2

Author: Claire Raye
Genre: New Adult 
Publisher: Claire Raye 

Pub Date: August 10, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
We finally have the conclusion to the Badger Creek Duet. When the first book ended with that major cliff hanger I needed to know what happens. Hate Me Not had me on the edge of my seat. I loved Alex and Delaney’s story. The banter and chemistry these two have is intense. This duet is one you don’t want to miss. Make sure you read book one Hate Me first. Must read!   



Ashley’s Review: Hate Me by Claire Raye




Title:
 Hate Me 
Series: Badger Creek Duet #1

Author: Claire Raye 
Genre: New Adult 
Publisher: Claire Raye 

Pub Date: July 27, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


This is the first book my this author I have read and it will not be the last. After seeing the cover and reading the blurb for Hate Me I knew I had to read it. Alex and Delaney heat up the pages with chemistry and steam. 


I could not put this book down once I started and now I need the next book asap. I need to know how things end for Delaney and Alex. 


 






Cover Reveal: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland


Ashley’s Review: Boyfriend Material by Ilsa Madden-Mills




Title:
 Boyfriend Material 
Series: Hawthorne University #2

Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Genre: New Adult 
Publisher: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Pub Date: July 25, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


When Ilsa Madden-Mills has a new book coming out I can’t wait to get my hands on it. She is one of my go to authors that never disappoints. I know when I pick up one of her books I am going to fall in the love with the characters and the story. I loved Boyfriend Material. 


Ashley’s Review: Be With Me by Samantha Yount




Title:
 Be With Me
Series: Adair Family #4

Author: Samantha Young
Genre: Romantic Suspense  
Publisher: Samantha Young 

Pub Date: July 12, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I have been loving this series and am so happy to back in the Adair Family world. I’m so happy we finally are getting Eredine’s story. We find out so much about her past and secrets she had been keeping. 


Arran and Eredine’s story was so much more than I expected. I was pulled into these characters world and had to know what was going to happen. Like all the other books in this series we get suspense and romance. This series is a must read! 





Ashley’s Review: Dear Heart I Miss You by Eliah Greenwood




Title:
 Dear Heart I Miss you 
Series: Easton High #3

Author: Eliah Greenwood 
Genre: Young Adult 
Publisher: Eliah Greenwood Publishing 

Pub Date: July 20, 2022
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I’m so glad to have the conclusion to Dia and Finn’s story. It was an emotional ride and one I’m glad I took. So many questions answered that I was left wondering about. Dear Heart I Miss You was a great ending to their story. I went in heartbroken and eventually was put back together. 






Cover Reveal: Moody by Penelope Ward





Ashley’s Review: Returning Home by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Returning Home 
Series: The Seaside Chronicles #1

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprise, INC

Pub Date: July 12, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

 This book was such a sweet read and just what I needed. I loved all the characters and their relationship, plus that gorgeous cover and I was hooked. The perfect start to a new series. 


Sneak Peak: Boyfriend Material by Ilsa Madden-Mills


Release Blitz: Be With Me by Samantha Young

 

A best friends to lovers story set against the atmospheric backdrop of the Scottish Highlands.

 

Be With Me by Samantha Young is now live!

 

It was the friends-with-benefits proposition he never saw coming...

While Arran Adair might have followed the call of wanderlust in his younger years, it isn't the reason he stayed away from Ardnoch. Home now, desperate to put the sins of his past behind him, and rebuild his life in the Scottish Highlands, Arran could never have predicted Eredine Willows. The Ardnoch Estate Pilates instructor is a complicated mystery and one Arran can't help but want to solve.

Eredine has spent the last eight years hiding in Scotland and building walls between her and the people she cares about. Arran is the first Adair who doesn't treat her as if she's fragile and demands a genuine friendship. Yet, the attraction sizzling between them is undeniable. So when she realizes she trusts him, Eredine surprises them both by offering Arran one night of no-strings passion.

Arran knows one night will inevitably lead to a desire for more and he's willing to stay by Eredine's side for as long as it takes to convince her there's something real between them. However, just when Arran thinks they might build a future together, Eredine's past returns to stalk her. And Arran won't just have to battle her demons to keep them together. He'll need to battle his own.

 

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, Kobo!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3y1aZB8

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3kkLkv5

Nook: https://bit.ly/3vpinUS

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3LHIufP

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3KkyQ0Y

 

Meet Samantha

Samantha Young is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She's been nominated for several Goodreads Choice Awards. Samantha writes adult contemporary and paranormal romance, YA urban fantasy and YA contemporary fiction and is currently published in 31 countries.

She resides in Scotland.

Connect with Samantha

Website: http://authorsamanthayoung.com

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2FWgYdn

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2H47kEP

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSamanthaYoung/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1520019958258238/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorsamanthayoung/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorSamYoung

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2D241eO

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/samyoungauthor/

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/authorsamanthayoung

Ashley’s Review: Boss Project by Vi Keeland




Title:
 Boss Project

Author: Vi Keeland 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: C. Scott Publishing Corp.

Pub Date: July 11, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m so glad to be back in the world of one of my favorite authors. Vi Keeland is a literary genius and always pulls me in from page one. I don’t even need to read the blurb to know I’m going to love her book. 


Terri's Review: The Boss Project by Vi Keeland





Title: The Boss Project
Author: Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Vi Keeland

Pub Date: July 11, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

The Boss Project had me hooked from the beginning. The chemistry and witty banter between Merrick and Evie will keep you turning the pages.