Ashley’s Review: Lighthouse Way by Kristen Proby




Title:
 Lighthouse Way
Series: Huckleberry Bay #1

Author: Kristen Proby 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ampersand Publishing, Inc.

Pub Date: May 17, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


Yay, a new Kristen spring series! I was so excited when I saw this book on my kindle. Small town romance with plenty of steam and characters to fall in love with. 


Ashley’s Review: Looking for You by Kelly Elliott




Title: Looking for You 
Series: Boggy Creek Valley #6 

Author: Kelly Elliott 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, Inc

Pub Date: May 17, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I just adore this series and these characters. Kelly Elliott us a must read author for me. I love the way she develops her characters and the story. Looking for You was full of suspense and kept me on the edge of my seat.  

Ashley’s Audio Review: Second Chance Vow by M. Robinson




Title:
 Second Chance Vow 
Series: Second Chance #2

Author: M. Robinson
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Podium Audio

Pub Date: March 22, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I love listening to audio books that have Sebastian York as a narrator. He is one of my favorites. I loved listening to this book and the story. One thing I love about audio books is I can listen to them anytime and not have to stop the story. 


Release Blitz: Looking for You by Kelly Elliott



Looking for You by Kelly Elliott is now live!



The last person I would ever expect to be waiting on the front porch for me in the middle of the night was Everly Higgins. To say I was both surprised and thrilled to see her would be an understatement. I hadn't been able to stop thinking about her since we met last fall when my sister, Greer, fell in love with Everly's brother, Hudson.

When I see her bruised up face, I instantly want to hurt someone. The problem is, Everly won't tell me who hurt her or who she's running from. The only thing she'll tell me is that she needs a safe place to stay where no one can find her.

Being a cop, I have the urge to unravel this mystery, but the other side of me simply wants to protect Everly from whatever it is she's running from.

But as the people she is hiding from catch up with her, I quickly discover there is nothing I wouldn't do for Everly Higgins.

I'd even die for her.

Looking for You is book six in the Boggy Creek Valley series. It can be read as a stand alone, but for a better reading experience it is recommended to read the books in order.



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
http://mybook.to/lfyke

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3qNAgKH











Meet Kelly Elliott



Kelly Elliott is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Her bestselling works include, Wanted, Broken, Lost Love, and Never Enough, to name a few.

Kelly lives in central Texas with her husband, Gus, her chocolate lab, four cats, and endless wildlife creatures. When she's not writing, Kelly enjoys reading and spending time with her family.

To find out more about Kelly and her books, you can find her through her website.
www.kellyelliottauthor.com
 
Connect with Kelly
Website | https://www.kellyelliottauthor.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/34ucSHq
Amazon | https://amzn.to/2Efkcwa
Facebook | https://bit.ly/32jyBPP
Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2ElCLyG
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3lg6ERJ
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3j3ynTA
Pinterest | https://bit.ly/34ualwY
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/32gz70W

Release Blitz: Lighthouse Way by Kristen Proby

 

Lighthouse Way by Kristen Proby is now live!

 

Luna Winchester's life is firmly entrenched in the coastal town of Huckleberry Bay, Oregon. A fourth-generation lightkeeper, Luna is carrying on the Winchester tradition by tending to the lighthouse. Plus, she's decided to renovate a long-abandoned building on the property and make it a B&B, Luna's Light. Surrounded by family and her two childhood best friends, her life is full.

Wolfe Conrad is in hiding, and he's come to Huckleberry Bay to heal. A career-ending accident on the track nearly took his life, and now he seeks refuge to try and build a new one. The quaint town's slow pace rattles the man whose first love is fast cars--and then there's the beautiful innkeeper, who rattles him in different ways.

Falling in love with Luna definitely isn't part of Wolfe's plan. Local legends that tell of unrequited love and despair? Unbelievable. But stranger things have happened, like two strangers falling in love...

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Barnes & Noble, Kobo!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ustnjR

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3LWegVT

Nook: https://bit.ly/3JA0TJf

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3joIiWb

Audible: https://adbl.co/3vGuMEg

Narrated by: Erin Mallon & Sebastian York

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3KBR2UL

 

Meet Kristen

Kristen Proby has published more than forty titles, many of which have hit the USA Today, New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists. She continues to self publish, best known for her With Me In Seattle and Boudreaux series, and is also proud to work with William Morrow, a division of HarperCollins, with the Fusion and Romancing Manhattan Series.

Kristen and her husband, John, make their home in her hometown of Whitefish, Montana with their two cats.

Connect with Kristen

Website: https://www.kristenprobyauthor.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6550037.Kristen_Proby

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BD4vfq

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BooksByKristenProby/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/684662744993031/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kristenproby/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Handbagjunkie

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kristen-proby

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/handbagjunkie/

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/KristenProby

Ashley’s Review: Always You by Samantha Young




Title:
Always You
Series: Adair Family #3

Author: Samantha Young 
Genre: Romantic Suspense 
Publisher: Samantha Young 

Pub Date: April 26, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I am glad to be back in the Adair Family world. Each book gets better and better. I was looking forward to getting Arro and Mac’s story after reading about them in the first two books. 

Release Blitz: Always You by Samantha Young

 

Always You by Samantha Young is now live!

 

Arrochar Adair has loved her brother's ex-bodyguard and best friend, Mac Galbraith, for years. Once upon a time, she was too young for him, but now that she's a mature woman in her thirties, Arro can see no issue with their difference in age. Yet something deeper, a problem much more difficult to surmount, is keeping them apart.

Mac Galbraith remembers clearly the night Arro became everything to him, no longer just his best friend and boss's younger sister. However, having made many mistakes over the years, there is one mistake Mac is determined not to make: to believe that he is worthy of Arrochar Adair. Allowing them to grow closer during his daughter, Robyn's, return has proven his undoing. And when Arro forces the subject of their relationship, his response pushes her away. He just never meant for it to destroy them completely.

Devastated by Mac's final rejection, Arro is determined to move on without him in her life, though he seems intent on staying put. And when the Adair family face a new threat, one that may have ties to Mac's past, Arro can't seem to be rid of the man. In fact, Mac will do anything to protect her.

But with so much hurt between them, will Arro let Mac close enough to guard her from their enemy... before it's too late?

 

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, Kobo!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3CHQOHC

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3bx0qsS

Nook: https://bit.ly/3GMc7Ku

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3CFYnPh

 

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/31eXoaM

 

 

Meet Samantha

Samantha Young is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She's been nominated for several Goodreads Choice Awards. Samantha writes adult contemporary and paranormal romance, YA urban fantasy and YA contemporary fiction and is currently published in 31 countries.

She resides in Scotland.

Connect with Samantha

Website: http://authorsamanthayoung.com

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2FWgYdn

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2H47kEP

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSamanthaYoung/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1520019958258238/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorsamanthayoung/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorSamYoung

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2D241eO

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/samyoungauthor/

Verve: https://www.ververomance.com/app/authorsamanthayoung

Terri's Review: King of Spades by Alta Hensley





Title: King of Spades
Author: Angie McKeon
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Alta Hensley

Pub Date: April 5, 2022
Rating: 4 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

Alta Hensley is a new to me author. I will say that she brings the steam and a whole lot of it with her words.

Ashley’s Review: Last Resort by K. Bromberg




Title:
 Last Resort 
Series: S.I.N. #1

Author: K. Bromberg 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: JKB Publishing, LLC

Pub Date: March 29, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

 I was so excited K. Bromberg was writing a new series. Last Resort is a great start of a new series. 


Ashley’s Review: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann




Title:
 What Lovers Do 

Author: Jewel E. Ann
Genre: Romantic Comedy 
Publisher: Jewel E. Ann 

Pub Date: March 24, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I absolutely love this author. What Lover Do had me laughing so much and just really loved this story. Plus I just love the cover the colors grab your attention.  


Ashley’s Review: Say It’s Forever by A. L. Jackson




Title:
 Say It’s Forever 
Series: Redemption Hills #2

Author: A. L. Jackson 
Genre: Romantic Suspense 
Publisher: A. L. Jackson Books Inc. 

Pub Date: March 28, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I am loving the book in the Redemption Hills series. A. L. Jackson is a phenomenal author who writes beautiful words. She breaks heart and mends it. Say It’s Forever is full of angst and feel good moments. I was hooked from page one. 


Excerpt Reveal: King of Spades by Alta Hensley





   
 

Ashley’s Review: Beauty and the Balller by Islam Madden-Mills




Title:
 Beauty and the Baller

Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills 
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Montlake 

Pub Date: March 29, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

 I adore Ilsa Madden-Mills books and her writing style. She is one of my favorite authors and always delivers a story I can’t put down. After reading the blurb for Beauty and the Baller I needed this book. 


I loved Nova and Ronan’s story. I really felt for Ronan and could almost feel what he was going through. He had a lot things to work through and realize what he really wanted. Nova snuck up on him and helped him forget things for a while. 


Ashley’s Review: The Difference Between Someday and Forever by Aly Martinez




Title:
 The Difference Between Someday and Forever 
Series: Difference Trilogy #3

Author: Aly Martinez 
Genre: Romantic suspense 
Publisher: Aly Martinez 

Pub Date: March 24, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

 Finally the epic conclusion to this epic trilogy. I have been waiting not so patiently for this book. Aly Martinez did not disappoint, she blew me away with this trilogy. I want to shout from the roof tops how amazing these books are. They are an absolute must read. It is heartbreaking and healing and sweet. Words cannot express how much I loved the Difference Trilogy and this authors writing! 





Release Blitz: Last Resort by K. Bromberg

 

Last Resort by K. Bromberg is now live!

 

I was never supposed to see him again. 𝐻𝑖𝑚 being the man wearing the perfectly tailored suit who oozed an intoxicating mixture of wealth, rebellion, and sex appeal.

One night.

No strings.

No names.

𝐺𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑡 sex.

Still riding the high from last night, I walk in to meet my new client, and he’s wearing that same dangerous smirk that reeled me in hours ago.

Yes, I’m consulting for Callahan Sharpe. And 𝑦𝑒𝑠, he’s 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡 Callahan Sharpe.

Billionaire heir apparent who abides by no rules, bucks convention, and is determined to complete one final project to honor his late father’s legacy before walking away from the family business for good. Luckily and unluckily for me, I’ve been tasked to go to the Virgin Islands to help accomplish his goal. Callahan has no problem breaking his company’s no fraternization rule, but not me. There’s too much at stake.

What could possibly go wrong when you’re forced to work—𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒—side by side with a man you can’t resist?

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, Kobo!

Amazon: https://geni.us/AmzLR

Apple Books: https://geni.us/AppLR

Nook: https://geni.us/bnLR

Kobo: https://geni.us/KbLR

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3Ll1fos

Audible: https://geni.us/LRAudio

Narrated by: Stella Hunter and Aaron Shedlock

Goodreads: https://geni.us/LRGood

 

Meet Kristy

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary romance novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate but can't help to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow and her mind scattered in too many different directions.

Since publishing her first book on a whim in 2013, Kristy has sold over one and a half million copies of her books across eighteen different countries and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over thirty times. Her Driven trilogy (Driven, Fueled, and Crashed) is currently being adapted for film by the streaming platform, Passionflix, with the first movie (Driven) out now.

With her imagination always in overdrive, she is currently scheming, plotting, and swooning over her latest hero. You can find out more about him or chat with Kristy on any of her social media accounts. The easiest way to stay up to date on new releases and upcoming novels is to sign up for her newsletter (http://bit.ly/254MWtI) or follow her on Bookbub (http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB)

Connect with Kristy

Website: www.kbromberg.com

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/Kbromberg_GR

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergAmz

Facebook: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergFB

Facebook Group: http://smarturl.it/DrivenFB

Instagram: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergIG

Twitter: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergTwitter

Bookbub: http://smarturl.it/KBrombergBB

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kbrombergwrites/

Other: http://smarturl.it/DrivenMoviesFB

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/bromberg

Text Kbromberg to 77948 to stay up to date on all things Driven movies and new releases

Release Blitz: Beauty and the Baller by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Ashley’s Review: Hearts in Motion by Kelly Elliott




Title:
 Hearts in Motion
Series: Boggy Creek Valley #5

Author: Kelly Elliott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC

Pub Date: March 22, 2022
Rating: 5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  


I love all the covers for this series. The Boggy Creek Valley series has won my heart from the beginning. I can’t get enough if these characters. 


Release Blitz: Say It’s Forever by A. L. Jackson

Say It's Forever

A Close Proximity, Single Parent Romance from A.L. Jackson
Available Now on Amazon and Free with Kindle Unlimited

Ashley’s Review: The Secret by Kristen Proby




Title:
 The Secret
Series: Single in Seattle #1

Author: Kristen Proby
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Ampersand Publishing 

Pub Date: March 22, 2022
Rating: 4.5 Stars

Our thoughts...
  

I’m so excited to be back in the Seattle world. I loved all the books in the With Me in Seattle series and now we get their kids stories, yes!  I love the way Kristen Proby tells a story and brings the characters to life. 


Release Blitz: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann

What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann is now live!

From bestselling author, Jewel E. Ann, comes a hilarious secret lovers story that redefines the meaning of friendship.

Shep’s found the female version of himself … and he thinks she’s perfect—perfectly unavailable.

Everyone loves Shep, the charismatic employee at Scottsdale’s newest pet store. He has shared custody of his two dogs with his annoying ex-wife and a smile that can disarm most women.

Except … Dr. Sophie Ryan.

What starts out as a disastrous first meeting, involving a coffee catastrophe and mistaken flirting, turns into an unconventional friendship.

Fake phone sex.

Dog park dates.

And eighteen holes of golf.

The problem? Sophie’s taken herself out of the dating pool for a mysterious reason, imprisoning Shep in the friend zone for eternity.

As their competitive personalities hit a boiling point, the gloves come off and so do their clothes. When Sophie’s “real” life threatens their relationship, can Shep let go of his past to chase the one that might get away?

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3gQvd6O

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/WLoversDo

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3B6bh9k

Meet Jewel E. Ann


Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance.

Connect with Jewel

Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Release Blitz: The Difference Between Someday and Forever by Aly Martinez

The world took everything from us.

The Difference Between Someday and Forever, the much anticipated and stunning conclusion to The Difference Trilogy from USA Today bestselling author Aly Martinez is now live!

The world took everything from us.

As survivors of not only a plane crash, but two other impossible tragedies, we’d more than earned a life of peace. But time and time again, we were shown that fate had no intention of giving that to us.

Remi and I were soulmates. Plain and simple. Our love should have died in the depths of our darkness, but the sun still exists even when it’s not shining.

The secrets of our past threatened to destroy us at every turn, but for Remi, I would never stop fighting for our future.

The world took everything from us.
And we would stop at nothing until we took it all back—forever.

Fall in love today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3FMcUte
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SomedayForever

Start the trilogy today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3u82l1L
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SomebodySomeone

About Aly
Originally from Savannah, Georgia, USA Today bestselling author Aly Martinez now lives in South Carolina with her four hilarious children.
Never one to take herself too seriously, she enjoys movies that can surprise her with a twist, charcuterie boards, and her mildly neurotic golden retriever. It should be known, however, that she hates pizza and ice cream, almost as much as writing her bio in the third person.
She passes what little free time she has reading anything and everything she can get her hands on, preferably with a glass of wine by her side.

Connect with Aly
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2RvbjCA
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2DUCq1Z
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2We92eT
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2V32S4B
GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2UKGUOM
Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2DEpPAh
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2DUgzrJ
Website: https://alymartinez.com/
Stay up to date with Aly by joining her mailing list today: http://bit.ly/2WnkxjS

Release Blitz: The Secret by Kristen Proby

The Secret by Kristen Proby is now live!

From NYT and USA Today Bestselling author Kristen Proby comes a forbidden romance. The Secret is the first in the Single in Seattle series!

Vaughn is everything I'm supposed to stay away from. Sexy. Cocky. And famous.
Ultra-famous.
I grew up in a family full of wealthy celebrities. My father, Luke Williams, is the celebrity of them all. A superstar actor and producer, my father knows the downside of living in the spotlight. And because of that, he sheltered my siblings and me from everything Hollywood entailed. We didn't attend premieres. We weren't photographed. There were no friendships with other celebrities' children.
The limelight couldn't touch us.
But now, at twenty-five, I'm ready to start my life, working for my father's production company in downtown Seattle--until Vaughn Barrymore walks through the door.
He can't keep his hands off me. He's completely forbidden, but I can't help falling for the sweet, complicated man.
When--and it's when not if--my family finds out that I've been keeping this secret, will I have to choose between the man I love and those who mean the most to me? Or, by some miracle, can I have both?

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Barnes & Noble, Kobo!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/30pw8G3

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3CgWMyr

Nook: https://bit.ly/3nfSJhr

Kobo: https://bit.ly/31R4ylS

 

Audible: https://adbl.co/365pOXF

Narrated by: Erin Mallon & Tim Paige

 

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3otGPzV

 

 

Meet Kristen

Kristen Proby has published more than forty titles, many of which have hit the USA Today, New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists. She continues to self publish, best known for her With Me In Seattle and Boudreaux series, and is also proud to work with William Morrow, a division of HarperCollins, with the Fusion and Romancing Manhattan Series.

Kristen and her husband, John, make their home in her hometown of Whitefish, Montana with their two cats.

Connect with Kristen

Website: https://www.kristenprobyauthor.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6550037.Kristen_Proby

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BD4vfq

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BooksByKristenProby/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/684662744993031/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kristenproby/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Handbagjunkie

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kristen-proby

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/handbagjunkie/

Verve:https://ververomance.com/app/KristenProby

Release Blitz: Hearts in Motion by Kelly Elliott



Hearts in Motion by Kelly Elliott is now live!



Brighton Rogers thought her life was as normal as normal could be, even better than normal. She has a thriving career as a lawyer in Boston. Friends and family back in her hometown of Boggy Creek love and adore her. And her boyfriend, Luke Morrison, showers her with love and attention, making her life finally feel complete.

But when Brighton discovers what life with a famous actor is all about–her normal life is turned upside down. All this time, Brighton felt that what they shared was genuine, that Luke was her forever; but now she can't help but wonder if it was all an act. Was she playing a role she had no idea she'd been cast in? So, she does the one thing she can do and runs straight back to the safety of Boggy Creek.

Luke Morrison never imagined he would entertain the thought of leaving behind his successful career as an actor. Not just any actor, one of the top paid actors in Hollywood. But the moment he meets Brighton on a blind date, his life is changed forever. The only problem is balancing his career while attempting to keep his private life just that...private.

When one too many misunderstandings happen because of the press, Brighton breaks up with Luke, causing him to rethink what lies ahead in his future. A future he cannot imagine without Brighton Rogers in it. But Brighton is no ordinary woman and winning her back will force Luke to make one of the biggest sacrifices he's ever made; one he is positive he can make because a life without Bree in it, is no life at all.

Now, to win back the love of his life and prove to her she is all that matters to him...



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
https://geni.us/HeartsInMotion

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3ij3oG4











Meet Kelly Elliott



Kelly Elliott is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Her bestselling works include, Wanted, Broken, Lost Love, and Never Enough, to name a few.

Kelly lives in central Texas with her husband, Gus, her chocolate lab, four cats, and endless wildlife creatures. When she's not writing, Kelly enjoys reading and spending time with her family.

To find out more about Kelly and her books, you can find her through her website.
www.kellyelliottauthor.com
 
Connect with Kelly
Website | https://www.kellyelliottauthor.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/34ucSHq
Amazon | https://amzn.to/2Efkcwa
Facebook | https://bit.ly/32jyBPP
Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2ElCLyG
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3lg6ERJ
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3j3ynTA
Pinterest | https://bit.ly/34ualwY
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/32gz70W